Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 
Fordham Alumni
   
Regional Receptions

 
Regional Receptions

Denver Denver

Monday, 7 January 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
150 Clayton Lane | Denver, Co.

Register Online

New Orleans New Orleans

Wednesday, 9 January 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

1653 Soniat St. | New Orleans, La.

Register Online

Dublin Dublin

Saturday, 12 January 2013
Tour at 17:00, Reception at 17:30

Guinness Storehouse
St. James Gate | Dublin 8, Ireland

Register Online

Los Angeles Los Angeles

Wednesday, 16 January 2013 | 7 – 9 p.m.

CBS Studio Center
4024 Radford Avenue | Studio City, Calif.

Register Online

Orange County Orange County

Thursday, 17 January 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

3 Lorjen | Coto De Caza, Calif.

Register Online

Long Island Long Island

Sunday, 27 January 2013
Mass at 4:30 p.m., Reception following

Inisfada Jesuit Retreat House
251 Searingtown Road | Manhasset, N.Y.

Register Online

Staten Island Staten Island

Sunday, 27 January 2013 | 2 – 5 p.m.

The Staaten
697 Forest Avenue in Staten Island

Register Online

Boston Boston

Wednesday, 30 January 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

The Langham Boston
250 Franklin Street | Boston, Mass.

Register Online

Seattle Seattle

Monday, 4 February 2013

Hotel 1000
1000 First Avenue | Seattle, Wash.

Register Online

San Francisco San Francisco

Wednesday, 6 February 2013

The Olympic Club
524 Post Street | San Francisco, Calif.

Register Online

Naples Naples

Monday, 18 February 2013 | 6:30 p.m.

The Plantation Club at the Dunes
310 Dunes Boulevard | Naples, Fla.

Register Online

Palm Beach Palm Beach

Wednesday, 20 February 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

The Jordan Home
203 S. Lake Trail | Palm Beach, Fla.

Register Online

Miami Miami

Thursday, 21 February 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

The Biltmore Hotel
1200 Anastasia Avenue | Coral Gables, Fla.

Register Online

Puerto Rico Puerto Rico

Friday, 22 February 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico
299 Ave De Diego | San Juan, PR

Register Online

Tampa Tampa

Saturday, 9 March 2013 | 11 a.m.

Steinbrenner Field
1 Steinbrenner Drive | Tampa, Fla.

Register Online

Delaware Valley Delaware Valley

Wednesday, 10 April 2013 | 6 – 8 p.m.

Water Works
640 Water Works Drive | Philadelphia

Register Online

Savannah Savannah

Sunday, 14 April 2013 | 10 a.m.

Savannah, Ga.

Register Online

For more information on regional events, please contact Sara Hunt at shunt@fordham.edu or 212-636-6523

 
       
 
Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request