Resident Technology Consultants (RTCs)

Need help connecting to Fordhamwifi, setting up a printer, or using the Portal?

 

If you live in a resident hall on campus, ask your residence hall's live-in Resident Technology Consultant for help! RTCs are available to help resident students seven days a week until 12 a.m.

Resident Technology Consultants are the primary source of tech support for all students who live in residence halls. RTCs educate residents on many aspects of technology at Fordham University, consult on computer-related problems, and support in-room network connections and resident computers.

RTCs work with students, ResLife staff, Fordham IT Student Technology Services, and IT Customer Care to fully support students. Follow us on Twitter @FordhamRTC and like our Facebook page. If you have any further questions or comments, please email RTC@fordham.edu.

Click on your residence hall below to view your RTC's contact information. If you are interested in being an RTC in your residence hall for the 2016-2017 academic year, visit fordham.edu/ITJobOpportunities for more information and to apply. Applications are being accepted for all Freshman halls, Tierney Hall, Finlay Hall, and McMahon Hall.

Rose Hill RTCs

Loschert Hall

Karyn Davy - RTC Contact Info Profile       Name: Karyn Davy
      Room Number: 210
      Cell Phone: 203-981-2029
      Email Address: kdavy2@fordham.edu

Alumni Court South

Alessandra Youth - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Alessandra Youth
     Room Number: 409
     Cell Phone: 301-412-5111    
     Email Address: ayouth@fordham.edu      

Queens Court

Jeff Chen - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Jeff (Lingjun) Chen
     Room Number: 111    
     Cell Phone: 818-661-0077
     Email Address: lchen108@fordham.edu

Martyrs' Court Jogues

Brendan McShane - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Brendan McShane    
     Room Number: 124
     Cell Phone: 703-801-2105
     Email Address: bmcshane1@fordham.edu

Martyrs' Court LaLande/Goupil

Benjamin Beatty - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Benjamin Beatty    
     Room Number: 208
     Cell Phone: 856-524-5124
     Email Address: bbeatty2@fordham.edu

Faber/Loyola Hall

Brigid Cruser RTC Contact Info Profile picture      Name: Brig Cruser
     Room Number: Faber 356
     Cell Phone: 210-845-2398    
     Email Address: bcruser@fordham.edu

Finlay Hall

Daniel Garrett RTC Profile Picture      Name: Daniel Garrett
     Room Number: 304
     Cell Phone: 201-336-4625    
     Email Address: dgarrett3@fordham.edu

Tierney Hall

Erinn Halasinski RTC Profile Picture      Name: Erinn Halasinski
     Room Number: 218    
     Cell Phone: 860-681-8671
     Email Address: ehalasinski@fordham.edu

O'Hare Hall

Matthew Massaro      Name: Matthew Massaro
     Room Number: 321
     Cell Phone: 860-575-4417
     Email Address: mmassaro3@fordham.edu
 

Walsh Hall

RTC: Chris Hayduk Profile Pic      Name: Chris Hayduk
     Room Number: 108
     Cell Phone: 914-364-1214
     Email Address: chayduk@fordham.edu
 

Salice-Conley Hall

Nicholas Labruna - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Nicholas Labruna
     Room Number: 106
     Cell Phone: 201-961-5791
     Email Address: nlabruna@fordham.edu

Campbell Hall

RTC: Amirah Brown Profile Pic      Name: Amirah Brown
     Room Number: Tower 1 Suite 701
     Cell Phone: 609-477-6732    
     Email Address: abrown87@fordham.edu      
 

Lincoln Center RTCs

McKeon Hall

Margaret Hughes - RTC Contact Profile       Name: Maggie Hughes
      Room Number: 17-09
      Cell Phone: 860-918-4762
      Email Address: mhughes47@fordham.edu

McMahon Hall

Lauren Fiorica - RTC Contact Profile      Name: Lauren Fiorica
     Room Number: 12K
     Cell Phone: 551-265-2376
     Email Address: lfiorica@fordham.edu

RTC E-Newsletter Archive

The RTC E-Newsletter (formerly known as RTC Interactive and Technically Speaking) strives to educate the student community of Fordham University. Written by the Resident Technology Consultants on the Rose Hill and Lincoln Center campuses, the E-Newsletter focuses on fun and interactive advances in the IT field and their influences on campus. Take a look and learn something new...