Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Graduate School of Arts and Sciences Staff

Fordham University  |  Graduate School of Arts and Sciences 
441 East Fordham Road  |  Bronx, NY 10458

Name Title Contact Information
Nancy Busch, Ph.D.
On leave from June 2 to December 31, 2014.
Dean
Chief Research Officer
Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Psychology
Keating 222
busch@fordham.edu
Eva Badowska, Ph.D. Acting Dean
Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature
Keating 222
718 817-4402
badowska@fordham.edu
Amy Tuininga, Ph.D. Acting Chief Research Officer
Co-Director, Bronx Science Consortium
Assoc. Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Partnerships & Assessments
Associate Professor, Biology
Fordham Westchester
400 Westchester Ave
Room 214
Calder Center:
914 273-3078
Calder Center Fax:
914 273-2167
tuininga@fordham.edu
 
Dewis Shallcross  Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator Keating 222
718 817-4403
dshallcross@fordham.edu
Budget and Planning     
Vickie Kenny Budget Administrator Keating 216
718 817-4964
vkenny1@fordham.edu
Norma Kimbrough  Executive Secretary Keating 222
718 817-0659
kimbrough@fordham.edu
Admissions     
Bernadette Valentino-Morrison Director Keating 216
718 817-4416
valentinomor@fordham.edu
Office of Academic Programs and Support      
Joanne Schwind Assistant Dean  Keating 216
718 817-4407
adgsas@fordham.edu
Clarice Nivenand  Executive Secretary  Keating 216
718 817-4406
adgsas@fordham.edu
Business Technology and Reporting    
John Plutino Business Systems Analyst Keating 221
718 817-4414
plutino@fordham.edu
Marketing and Recruiting    
Lauren Grizzaffi Recruiting and Marketing Specialist Keating 221
718 817-4421
lgrizzaffi@fordham.edu
Web Communications    
Sheila Brisbane Web Communications Manager Keating 221
718 817-4413
sbrisbane@fordham.edu
     
Graduate Student Association    
Lauren Carpenter President Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu
Peter Murray Vice President Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request