Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



GSA Council Members 2010 - 2011

 

Department/Council Member Name E-mail
Biology: Saumil Sethna
sethna@fordham.edu
Classics: Erin McKenna emckenna11@fordham.edu
Comm.& Media Studies: Michelle Ioannou
pcom@fordham.edu
Computer Science: Nicholas Ceynowa nceynowa@fordham.edu
Economics: Helena Glebocki Keefe hglebocki@fordham.edu
English: Peter Murray pmurray24@fordham.edu
Elections & Campaign Management:  
Ethics & Society: Karen Bartos karen.m.bartos@gmail.com
History: Chris Rose
FordhamHGSA@gmail.com 
International Students: Samya Seth sseth@fordham.edu
IPED: Yanang Silas-Bossan
ysilasbossan@fordham.edu 
Latino & Latin America Studies: Dewis Shallcross dshallcross@fordham.edu
MAPR: Matthew Yim
 rkarle@fordham.edu
Medieval Studies: Amy Hall
ahall@fordham.edu
Philosophy: Joseph Vukov joseph.vukov@gmail.com
Political Science:
Psychology: Christina Supelana csupelana@fordham.edu
Sociology: Adriane Bilous bilous@fordham.edu
Theology:Christine McCarthy fordhamtgsa@gmail.com
Urban Studies:  
President: Lauren Carpenter lcarpenter@fordham.edu
Vice President: Caitlin Waickman
cwaickman@fordham.edu

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request