Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



GSA Council Members 2014 - 2015

 

Department/Council Member Name E-mail
Biology: Justin Pool jpool1@fordham.edu
Classics: Erin McKenna emckenna11@fordham.edu
Comm.& Media Studies: TBD pcom@fordham.edu
Computer Science: Charles Skelsey cskelsey@fordham.edu
Economics: Helena Geblocki-O'Keefe hgeblocki@fordham.edu
English: Malkah Bressler mbressler1@fordham.edu
Elections & Campaign Management: TBD  
Ethics & Society: Melissa Brenman mbrenman@fordham.edu
History: Chris Rose FordhamHGSA@gmail.com 
International Students: TBD  
IPED: Yanang Silas-Bossan ysilasbossan@fordham.edu 
MAPR: TBD  
Medieval Studies: David Levine
dlevine12@fordham.edu
Philosophy: Brock Scheller bscheller@fordham.edu
Psychology: Christina Supelana csupelana@fordham.edu
Theology: Ian Kinman fordhamtgsa@gmail.com
Urban Studies: TBD  
President: Lauren Carpenter lcarpenter@fordham.edu
Vice President: Peter Murray pmurray24@fordham.edu

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request