Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


ELAP Faculty and Staff

Office: Room 1119 | Phone: (212) 636-6430 | FAX: (212) 636-7875

Chair

Carlos McCray, Ed.D.
cmccray2fordham.edu
212-636-7727

Vice Chair

John Lee, Ed.D.
ajolee@fordham.edu
212-66-6424

Division Secretary

Linda Negron
lnegron@fordham.edu
212-636-6430

Faculty

Carolyn A. Brown, Ph.D
cbrown39@fordham.edu
212-636-6438

Kathleen Cashin, Ed.D.
kcashin@fordham.edu
212-636-6456

Gerald Cattaro, Ed.D.
cattaro@fordham.edu
212-636-7749/6423

Bruce Cooper, Ph.D.
bcooper@fordham.edu
212-636-6441

Robert J. Graham, Ed.D.
rgraham3@fordham.edu
212-636-6426
914-367-3232 (Westchester campus)

Tiedan Huang, Ed.D.
thuang15@fordham.edu

Stanley Kaminsky
kaminsky@fordham.edu
212-636-6437

Shelley Marcus, Ed.D.
marcus@fordham.edu
212-636-6438

Toby Tetenbaum, Ph.D.
tetenbaum@fordham.edu
212-636-6439

Adjunct Faculty

Gerard Beirne, Anthony Biscione, Cynthia Diaz Burgos, Steven Cheeseman, Robert Cohen, David Coppola, Linda Mele Dougherty, Michael Fiorentino, Rocco Grassi, Mary Ann Hawthorne, Kevin Holloway, Charlene Jaffie, Patricia Kelly-Stiles, Michael Lagas, Robert Lubetsky, Paul Lynch, Constance McCue, Warren Meierdiercks, Anthony Miserandino, Roseann Napolitano, Jennifer Nolan, Terrance O’Connor, Thanos Patelis, Michael Pizzingrillo, Joseph Quinn, David Raubvogel, Charles Russo, Kevin Smith, Peter Stravinskas, Marilyn Terranova, Migdalia Torres, John Treadwell, Edna Vega

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request