Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Partnership Support Organization / Children First Network (PSO/CFN)

An Initiative of The Center for Educational Partnerships
PSO CFN network #551

Center for Educational Partnerships Logo Fordham University


Location: 557 East Fordham Road, Level C, Bronx, NY 10458  |  Directions
E-mail: fordhampso@fordham.edu | Phone: 718-817-3407 | Fax: 718-733-6054
Download Brochure | Calendar of Events


James Hennessy Fordham University
James Hennessy, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate School of Education
Anita Batisti Fordham University
Anita Vazquez Batisti, Ph.D.
Associate Dean/Director,
Center for Educational Partnerships
212-636-7009

PSO Staff

Lou Ramunni Fordham University
Lou Ramunni
Network Deputy
ramunni@fordham.edu
718-817-3557
Marge Struk Fordham University
Marge Struk
Network Leader
struk@fordham.edu
718-817-3459
     
Zulma Candelario Fordham University
Zulma Candelario
Team Associate
zcandelario@fordham.edu
718-817-0104
Alejandro Caycedo Fordham University
Alejandro Caycedo
Special Ed/ Data IT Systems
acaycedo@fordham.edu
718-741-2894
Deirdre Danaher Fordham University
Deirdre Danher
Team Associate:
Istructional Specialist
ddanaher@fordham.edu
718-817-2824
     
Lillian Garcia Fordham University
Lillian Garcia
Team Associate
aligarcia@fordham.edu
718-817-0418
Diana Padilla Fordham University
Diana Padilla
Administrative Assistant
fordhampso@fordham.edu
718-817-3407
Luz Torres
Luz Torres
Team Associate:
Special Ed/Youth Development
ltorres8@fordham.edu
718-741-3147
     


CFN Staff

Naomi Alexander
Budget Manager
nalexander@schoools.nyc.gov
718-741-8730
Joy Elaine Daley
CFN Deputy Leader
jdaley@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3956
Susan Dombrow
Legal Counsel
sdombro@scools.nyc.gov
718-935-5971
     
Annette Espinell
Operations Associate
aespine@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-8537
Ron Feinstein
rfeinst@schools.nyc.gov
347-217-3200
Diana McGrath
Operations Director
dmcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3361
     
Alexander Ramos
Instructional Content Specialist
aramos2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-7039
Samuel Scott Jr.
Instructional Specialist
sscottjr@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3031
Nicole Theo
Instruction Specialist; SpecEd
ntheo2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-7039

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request