Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Partnership Support Organization / Children First Network (PSO/CFN)

An Initiative of The Center for Educational Partnerships PSO CFN network #551

PSO Staff

James Hennessy Fordham University James Hennessy, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate School of Education 
 
Anita Batisti Fordham UniversityAnita Vazquez Batisti, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Director, Center for Educational Partnerships
212-636-7009
 
Marge Struk Fordham UniversityMarge Struk
Network Leader
struk@fordham.edu
718-817-3459
 
Lou Ramunni Fordham University Lou Ramunni
Deputy Network Leader
ramunni@fordham.edu
718-817-3557
 
Alejandro Caycedo Fordham University Alejandro Caycedo
Data IT/Special Ed
acaycedo@fordham.edu
718-741-2894
 
Deirdre Danaher Fordham University Deirdre Danher
Team Associate
ddanaher@fordham.edu
718-741-0918
 
Diana Padilla Fordham University Diana Padilla
Administrative Assistant
fordhampso@fordham.edu
718-817-3407
 
Lillian Garcia Fordham University Lillian Garcia
Team Associate/ELL Support
aligarcia@fordham.edu
718-817-0418
 
Luz TorresLuz Torres
Special Ed/Youth Development
ltorres8@fordham.edu
718-741-3549
 
Nancy Rosario-Rodriguez
Team Associate
nrosariorodriguez@fordham.edu
718-817-0732
 
Sharon Lowinger
CEP/Grants
slowing@schools.nyc.gov
347-512-2788
 
Zulma Candelario Fordham University Zulma Candelario
Team Associate
zcandelario@fordham.edu
718-817-0104




 

CFN Staff

Joy Elaine Daley
CFN Deputy Leader
jdaley@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3956

Agnes Martinez
Instructional Specialist - SpEd
amartinez6@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-7039

Alexander Ramos
Instructional Content Specialist
aramos2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-7023

Annette Espinell
Operations Associate
aespine@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-8537

Carmen Alexander
ELL/SpecEd
calexan2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-5048

Diana McGrath
Operations Director
dmcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3361

Josie Suarez
SpecEd School Imp Support SESIS
jsuarez@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3767

Lynn Passerella
Operations
lpassar@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-5229

Naomi Alexander
Budget Manager
nalexander@schoools.nyc.gov
718-741-8730

Nicole Theo
Instruction Specialist
ntheo2@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-5886

Ron Feinstein
Consultant
ronfeinst@gmail.com
646-666-0820

Samuel Scott Jr.
Instructional Specialist
sscottjr@schools.nyc.gov
718-741-3031

Ariel Zitrin
Legal Counsel - SpecEd Unit
azitrin@schools.nyc.gov
917-339-1572

Susan Dombrow
Legal Counsel
sdombro@scools.nyc.gov
718-935-5971




Location: 557 East Fordham Road, Floor 3, Bronx, NY 10458  |  Directions
E-mail: fordhampso@fordham.edu | Phone: 718-817-3407 | Fax: 718-733-6054
Download Brochure | Calendar of Events
Center for Educational Partnerships Logo Fordham University


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request