Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Administration, Faculty, and Staff Directory


B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  P |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  Z |  Offices


B
Baker, William
University Professor
Lowenstein, Room 1121B
212-636-7650
wibaker@fordham.edu

Baruch, Abby
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
abaruch@fordham.edu

Batisti, Anita
Associate Dean Partnerships/Center for Educational Partnerships
Lowenstein, Room 1108
212-636-7009
abatisti@fordham.edu

Bisberg, Marilyn
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102H
212-636-6449
bisberg@fordham.edu

Blumberg, Fran
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1012B
212-636-6484
blumberg@fordham.edu

Bolgatz, Jane
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1003D
212-636-6473
bolgatz@fordham.edu

Bondie, Rhonda
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102C
212-636-6772
rbondie@fordham.edu

Bowen, Alicia
Admissions
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
646-312-8745/212-636-6400
abowen@fordham.edu

Brause, Rita
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Lowenstein, Room 1121A
212-636-6410/6447
brause@fordham.edu

Brobst, Karen
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1016B
212-636-6429
brobst@fordham.edu

Brown, Carolyn
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119H
212-636-6438
cbrown39@fordham.edu

C
Caballero, Diana
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102B
212-636-7546
dcaballero@fordham.edu

Cancelli, Anthony
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1012A
212-636-6479
cancelli@fordham.edu

Candelario, Zulma
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Road, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-3407
zcandelario@fordham.edu

Cardona Berardinelli, Elsie
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
ecardona3@fordham.edu

Casey, Elizabeth
Psychological and Educational Services/Office of Field-Based Education and Accountability
Lowenstein, Room 1012E
212-636-6469
elcasey@fordham.edu

Cashin, Kathleen
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119C
212-636-6456
kcashin@fordham.edu

Cattaro, Gerald
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy/Center for Catholic School Leadership and Faith-Based Education
Lowenstein, Room 1024C
212-636-6420
cattaro@fordham.edu

Caycedo, Alejandro
Partnership Support Network
1 Fordham Plaza, Room 834 (Rose Hill)
718-741-2894
acaycedo@fordham.edu

Chen, Eric
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1012C
212-636-6474
echen@fordham.edu

Cho, Su-Je
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1003F
212-636-6444
scho@fordham.edu

Ciaramella, Ann Marie
Dean's Office
Lowenstein, Room 1121
212-636-6406
aciaramella@fordham.edu

Colmenares, Teresa
Office of Assessment
Lowenstein, Room 1120B
212-636-7649
colmenares@fordham.edu

Colon, Aileen
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
acolon21@fordham.edu

Craven, John
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1025A
212-636-7670
jcraven@fordham.edu

D
Danaher, Deirdre
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-741-2824
ddanaher@fordham.edu

D'Onofrio, Amelio
Psychological and Educational Services
33 W. 60th Street, Room 835 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6434
amdonofrio@fordham.edu

Ding, Yi
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1012F
212-636-6743
yding4@fordham.edu

E
Elia, Anthony
Curriculum and Teaching/Office of Field-based Education and Accountability
Lowenstein, Room 1103A
212-636-6491
elia@fordham.edu

Esquivel, Giselle
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008F
212-636-6467
giesquivel@fordham.edu

F
Fairfax, Melanie
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1103
212-636-7748
mfairfax@fordham.edu

G
Garcia, Eva
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0996
evgarcia@fordham.edu

Garcia, Lillian
Center for Educational Partnerships
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-3407
aligarcia@fordham.edu

Garcia, Lissette
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102
212-636-6450
lgarcia@fordham.edu

George, Marshall
Chair, Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102A
212-636-7176
mageorge@fordham.edu

Graham, Robert
Curriculum and Teaching (Coordinator of Adolescent Education, Westchester)
Lowenstein, Room 1114A (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6426 (Lincoln Center)
400 Westchester Ave, Room 236 (Westchester)
914-367-3232 (Westchester)
rgraham3@fordham.edu

H
Harris, Abigail
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008G
212-636-6466
harris@fordham.edu

Hennessy, James
Dean of the Graduate School of Education
Lowenstein, Room 1121C
212-636-6408
hennessy@fordham.edu

Horisk, Linda
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services/Admissions
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6401
horisk@fordham.edu

Houtz, John
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008I
212-636-6465
jhoutz@fordham.edu

Howitt, Diane
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
howitt@fordham.edu

Huang, Tiedan
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1120E
212-636-6453
thuang15@fordham.edu

Huber, Lynn
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102F
212-636-7749
lhuber@fordham.edu

Hurtig, Eric
The Bernard L. Schwartz Center
Lowenstein, Room 1121B
212-636-7650
hurtig@fordham.edu

J
Jackson,Margo
Chair, Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008K
212-636-6463
mjackson@fordham.edu

K
Kaminsky, Stanley
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy/Office of Field-Based Education and Accountability
Lowenstein, Room 1119A
212-636-6437
kaminsky@fordham.edu

Keitel, Merle
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1016A
212-636-6468
mkeitel@fordham.edu

Kelly-Stiles, Patricia
Center for Catholic Leadership and Faith-Based Education
Lowenstein, Room 1024D
212-636-7936
kellystiles@fordham.edu

Kiraly, Zsuzsanna
The Rosa A. Hagin Centers/Psychological and Educational Services
33 W. 60th Street, 8th Floor (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6485
zkiraly@fordham.edu

Kosovskaya, Nataliya
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008
212-636-6477
kosovskaya@fordham.edu

Kotelawala, Usha
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1008E
212-636-6428
kotelawala@fordham.edu

L
Lackman, Abraham
Dean's Office
Lowenstein, Room 1120F-1
646-293-3965
alackman@fordham.edu

Laracuenta, Melissa
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008J
212-636-6911
mlaracuenta@fordham.edu

Lee, John W.
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119D
212-636-6424
ajolee@fordham.edu

M
Marcus, Sheldon
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119F
212-636-6432
marcus@fordham.edu

Martinez, Sara
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
347-242-2088
smartinez37@fordham.edu

Masson, Tami
Assistant Dean for Administrative Services
Lowenstein, Room 1120C
212-636-6411
masson@fordham.edu

McCray, Carlos
Chair, Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119G
212-636-7727
cmccray2@fordham.edu

Michel, Nanette
Admissions
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6404/6400
amichel@fordham.edu

Milnes, Kelly
Marketing
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6558
kmilnes@fordham.edu

Moliterno, Arlene
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1003A (Lincoln Center)
400 Westchester Ave, Room 235 (Westchester)
212-636-7786
amoliterno@fordham.edu

N
Negron, Linda
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119
212-636-6430
lnegron@fordham.edu

Ness-Hill, Molly
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1003E
212-636-7669
mness@fordham.edu

Nevarez-LaTorre, Aida
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102D
212-636-6475
nevarezlator@fordham.edu

P
Padilla, Diana
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-3407
fordhampso@fordham.edu

Park-Taylor, Jennie
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008H
212-636-7299
parktaylor@fordham.edu

Pogue, Delores
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1103D
212-636-7542
dpogue@fordham.edu

Ponterotto, Joseph
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1016D
212-636-6480
ponterotto@fordham.edu

Pryor, Christine
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1120
212-636-7816
pryor@fordham.edu

R
Rabinowitz, Mitchell
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1012D
212-636-6462
mrabinowitz@fordham.edu

Rambarran, Natasha
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008
212-636-6460
rambarran@fordham.edu

Ramunni, Louis
Partnership Support Network
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-3557
ramunni@fordham.edu

Riese, Francesca
Admissions
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6682
fsinatra@fordham.edu

Rodriguez, Diane
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1003G
212-636-7070
drodriguez11@fordham.edu

Rosario-Rodriguez, Nancy
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-2706
nrosariorodriguez@fordham.edu

S
Salavert, Roser
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
rsalavert@fordham.edu

Salazar, Sarai
New York City Regional Bilingual ESL Resource Network
2536 Hughes Avenue (Rose Hill)
718-817-0606
nycrbern@fordham.edu

Shea-Bischoff, Patricia
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1103F
212-636-7545
sheabischof@fordham.edu

Struk, Marge
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-817-3459
struk@fordham.edu

T
Taddeo, Marie
Center for Educational Partnerships
Lowenstein, Room 1108
212-636-7729
mtaddeo@fordham.edu

Tetenbaum, Toby
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
Lowenstein, Room 1119E
212-636-6439
tetenbaum@fordham.edu

Torres, Luz
Partnership Support Organization
557 E. Fordham Rd, 3rd Floor (Rose Hill)
718-741-3147
ltorres8@fordham.edu

Torres-Sanchez, Anisa
Financial Aid/Admissions
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-7611
anitorres@fordham.edu

Triana, Monica
Center for Educational Partnerships
Lowenstein, Room 1108
212-636-7729
mtriana@fordham.edu

Turner, Kristen
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1120A
646-312-8766
krturner@fordham.edu

U
Uhry, Joanna
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1103C
212-636-6446
uhry@fordham.edu

V
Velazquez-Atis, Carolyn
Dean's Office
Lowenstein, Room 1121
212-636-6409
velazquezat@fordham.edu

W
Wallach, Bruce
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102D
212-636-7970
bwallach1@fordham.edu

Z
Zhang, Chun
Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1103E
212-636-7236
czhang@fordham.edu

Zusho, Akane
Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1016C
212-636-7256
zusho@fordham.edu


Offices
AP Institutes
Lowenstein, Room 1008
212-636-7235

Career Services
33 W. 60th Street, 8th Floor (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6280

Duplicating and ID Services
Lowenstein, Room SL 128A
212-636-6048
brdaly@fordham.edu

Enrollment Services
Lowenstein, 2nd Floor
212-636-6700

ESL Institute
33 W. 60th Street, 3rd Floor (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6353
esl@fordham.edu

GSE Admissions Office
33 W. 60th Street, Room 207 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6400

GSE Computer Lab
Lowenstein, Room 1025
212-636-7949

Divison Office: Curriculum and Teaching
Lowenstein, Room 1102
212-636-6450

Divison Office: Educational Leadership and Administration
Lowenstein, Room 1119
212-636-6430
elapgse@fordham.edu

Divison Office: Psychological and Educational Services
Lowenstein, Room 1008
212-636-6460/6477

Lincoln Center Bookstore
212-636-6080

Media Services
Lowenstein, Room 418
212-636-6313

Operations/Academic Records
Lowenstein, Room 215
212-636-6735
acadrecords@fordham.edu

Psychological Services Institute
33 W. 60th Street, Room 832 (Lincoln Center)
212-636-7754

Residential Life
108 McMahon Hall (Lincoln Center)
212-636-7100
reslifelc@fordham.edu

Rosa Hagin Consultation Center
33 W. 60th Street, 8th Floor (Lincoln Center)
212-636-6483
SCECcenters@fordham.edu

Sodexo
Lowenstein, Room SL 15
212-636-6066
https://fordham-lc.catertrax.com/index.asp

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request