Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Graduate School of Education: Faculty Office Hours 

Division of Curriculum and Teaching (C&T)

212-636 6450/7748
Division of Educational Leadership, Administration and Policy (ELAP)

212-636-6430
Division of Psychological and Educational Services (PES) 212-636-6477/6460

PDF button


Division of Curriculum and Teaching  (C&T)

Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Bisberg, Marilyn
212-636-6449
bisberg@fordham.edu
12:00-9:00 pm
 
by appt
12:00-7:00 pm  

Bolgatz, Jane
bolgatz@fordham.edu
212-636-6473

9:30-10:30 am
2:45-4:30 pm
2:15-4pm
At Vanguard By Appt
 
Bondie, Rhonda
rbondie@fordham.edu
212-636-6772
by appt
3:00-4:15
by appt
7:00 – 7:30 pm
 
Brause, Rita
212.-636-6410
brause@fordham.edu
1121 LC
233 Westchester
3-5PM 3-5 PM
LC/W
by appt by appt by appt

Caballero, Diana
dcaballero@fordham.edu
212-636-7546

3-5pm   11-1pm/4-6pm 1-3pm (RH)
alt. wks.
 
Cho, Su-Je
scho@fordham.edu
212-636-6444
2:00-5:00 pm  
2:00-4:30pm
2:00-4:00PM
 

Craven, John jcraven@fordham.edu
212-636-7670

3:30-4:30pm     9:30-10:30am 9:30-10:30am

George, Marshall mageorge@fordham.edu
212-636-7176

3:00-6:00 pm
 
3:00-6:00 pm
3:00-6:00 pm
 

Graham, Robert rgraham3@fordham.edu
212-636-6426/ 914-367-3232
Rm.1114A -LC
Rm. 236 _ W

2:00-4:30pm LC
 2:00-5:00pm WC
  3:00-5:00pm AV  

Moliterno, Arlene amoliterno@fordham.edu
212-636-7786

by appt
2:00-4:00PM
by appt
2:00-4:00PM
 

Ness-Hill, Molly
mness@fordham.edu
212-636-7669 

5 - 7 PM 12 - 1:30PM 2-4PM    

Nevarez-LaTorre, Aida nevarezlator@fordham.edu
212-636-6475

3:00 - 5:30 pm
3:00 - 4:30 pm
3:00 - 4:30 pm
 
 

Shea-Bischoff, Patricia sheabischof@fordham.edu
212-636-7545

2:00-4:00PM
 
2:00-4:00PM
2:00-4:00PM
 

Turner, Kristen krturner@fordham.edu
212-636-876

9 - 3 PM
& By Appt.
8:30-3:00 Alt   8:30-3:00 Alt  
Uhry, Joanna
uhry@fordham.edu
212-636-6446
3:00-6:45 PM
and by appointment
 3:00-4:30 PM
and by appointment
3:00-4:30 PM
and by appointment
   


Division of Educationl Leadership, Administration and Policy (ELAP)
Professor

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Dr. Gerald Cattaro
Chair
(212) 636-6430
Cattaro@fordham.edu

9 AM – 4 PM and by appointment

 

11 AM – 4 PM
and by appointment

 

9 AM – 4 PM
and by appointment

 

Dr. John Lee
Vice Chair
(212) 636-6424
Ajolee@fordham.edu
(*Also by appointment*)

12 PM – 4PM

12 PM – 4PM

 

 

1 PM – 4PM

8 AM – 9 AM
&
3 PM – 4 PM

Dr. Carolyn Brown
(212) 636-6438
Cbrown39@forhdam.edu

 

 

 

 

4:00PM–7 PM and by
appointment

2:00 PM – 4PM
and by
appointment

3:00PM -5 PM and by
appointment

Dr. Bruce Cooper
(212) 636-6441
Cooper@fordham.edu

10 AM –2:30 PM

11 AM – 4 PM

Available by appointment only

11 AM – 4 PM

12 PM – 3 PM

 

Dr. Sheldon Marcus
(212) 636-6432
Marcus@fordham.edu

10 AM – 1 PM
and by appointment

 

 

 

1 PM – 4 PM and
8 PM – 9 PM

8 AM – 9 AM
and
3 PM – 4 PM and by appointment

Dr. Toby Tetenbaum
(212) 636-6439
Tetenbaum@fordham.edu

9 AM – 10 PM and
3 PM – 4 PM

2 PM – 4 PM at the Westchester campus

 

 

2 PM – 4 PM

12 PM – 1 PM and
5 PM – 4 PM

Dr. Carlos McCray
(212) 636-7727
cmccray2@fordham.edu

12 PM – 4 PM

12 PM – 4 PM

11 AM – 4 PM

By appointment only

11 AM – 4 PM

 

 

 

 

Division of Psychological and Educational Services (PES)

COUNSELING AND COUNSELING PSYCHOLOGY PROGRAM

Fran Blumberg
blumberg@fordham.ed
Rm. 1012B
212-636-6484

Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
Tuesday 3:00-4:00 pm
Wednesday 4:00-5:00 pm and by appointment

Eric Chen
echen@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008H
212-636-6474

Monday 3:30-4:30 pm
Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm
Thursday 3:30-4:30 pm
Amelio D’Onofrio
amdonofrio@fordham.edu
Rm. 835 - 33 W.
60th Street (LC)
212-636-6434
Monday 12:00-1:00 pm
Wednesday 12:00-1:00 pm
Friday 12:00-1:00 pm and by appointment

Margo Jackson
mjackson@fordham.edu
Rm. 1012D
212-636-6463

Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm
Thursday 4:45-5:15 pm
Merle Keitel
mkeitel@fordham.edu
Rm. 1012C
212-636-6468
Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00- 12:00 am
Wednesday  3:00-4:00 pm
Jennie Park-Taylor
parktaylor@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008H
212-636-7299
Monday 12:00-2:00 pm
Wednesday  3:00-4:00 pm
Thursday 12:00-1:00 pm by appointment
Joseph Ponterotto
ponterotto@fordham.edu
Rm. 1016D 212-636-6480
Monday 3:30-4:30 pm
Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm
EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY PROGRAM  
John Hout
jhoutz@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008I
212-636-6465
Monday 3:00-5:00 pm
Tuesday  3:00-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00-6:00 pm 
Thursday by appointment
Mitchell Rabinowitz
mrabinowitz@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008K
212-636-6462
Tuesday 3:00-5:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00-5:00 pm
Thursday 3:00-5:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm and by appointment
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY PROGRAM  
Vincent Alfonso
alfonso@fordham.edu
Rm. 1121A
212-636-6410
Monday 4:00-6:00 pm
Tuesday 4:00-6:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00-5:00 pm
Karen Brobst
brobst@fordham.edu
Rm. 1016C 
212-636-6429
Monday 4:30-5:30 pm
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 pm
Wednesday 2:00-4:00 pm
Anthony Cancelli
cancelli@fordham.edu
Rm. 1012A
212-636-6479
Monday 2:00-4:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm
Thursday 1:00-3:00 pm
Yi Ding
yding4@fordham.edu
Rm. 1012
212-636-6743
Monday 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Tuesday 1:00-3:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm 
Giselle Esquivel
giesquivel@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008G 212-636-6467
Monday 2:00-4:00 pm 
Tuesday 3:00-4:00 pm 
Abigail Harris
harris@fordham.edu
Rm. 1016B
212-636-6466
Monday 3:00-4:30 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm
Tuesday 1:00-3:00 pm (by appointment)
Wednesday 3:00-4:30 pm and 7:00-8:00 pm
Zsuzsanna Kiraly
zkiraly@fordham.edu
th Fl. - 33 W. 60th Street (LC)
212-636-6485
Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
Tuesday 6:00-7:00 pm
Thursday 10:00-11:00 am

Melissa Laracuenta
mlaracuenta@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008E
212-636-6911

Monday 2:00-5:00 pm
Tuesday 4:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00-4:00 pm
Thursday 2:30-4:30 pm
Akane Zusho
zusho@fordham.edu
Rm. 1008J
212-636-7256
Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
Wednesday 2:00-3:00 pm
Tuesday/Thursday 10-11 am (via Skype)
   

 

 

 

 

 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request