Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Contact GSS



Our approach to education relies on our being accessible to students and colleagues.  Contact the appropriate member of the Graduate School of Social Service below with your questions.

For faculty and administrative staff contact information, visit our Faculty and Administration page. >>


Assistant Dean/Director of Admissions
Assistant Dean,
Derek Brown, Ph.D.
33 West 60th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6600
adebrown@fordham.edu

Dean of Students

Associate Dean, Susan Egan, Ph.D.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6605
egan@fordham.edu

Academic Associate Dean
Associate Dean, Manoj Pardasani, Ph.D.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6612
mpardasani@fordham.edu


Director of Fordham Westchester Campus 
Associate Dean, Janna Heyman, Ph.D.
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604 
(914) 367-3030
heyman@fordham.edu

Fordham/Molloy Collaboration
Director, Jennifer McKinnon, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
(516) 323-3884

jmckinnon@molloy.edu


B.A. in Social Work
Director, David Koch, Ph.D.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6656
koch@fordham.edu

Ph.D. in Social Work
Director, Meredith Hanson, D.S.W.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
(212) 636-6627
mhanson@fordham.edu

Online M.S.W.
Director, Dale Lindquist, L.C.S.W., D.Min.
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604 

(914) 367-3438
dlindquist@fordham.edu


Continuing Education in Social Work

Director, Elaine Congress, D.S.W.
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023

(212) 636-6667
congress@fordham.edu
 
 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request