Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Administration Staff

 
Administration Staff
  
These are the members of "the Fordham family" who lead the departments that make up the School. They assist you as you apply to the three levels of degree programs, and they provide ongoing guidance and advisement as you progress through your program. They set up your classes, arrange your field placements, facilitate your research, and insure that the activities of the school run smoothly. They administer the programs and provide the careful attention to students that have given Fordham its reputation for scholarship and service as a caring, nurturing institution.


DEBRA M. MCPHEE, Ph.D.
Dean

(212) 636-
6616
dmcphee1@fordham.edu

Angela M. Belsole
Grants and Special Projects Officer
(212) 636-6725
(914) 367-
3018
belsole@fordham.edu

Derek Brown, Ph.D., L.M.S.W.
Assista
nt Dean, Director of Admissions
(212) 636-6600

adebrown@fordham.edu

Joseph Caputo
Office Manager/Faculty Support Supervisor
(212) 636-6789
caputo@fordham.edu


Elaine Congress, M.S.W., D.S.W.
Associate Dean of Continuing Education
(212) 636-6667
congress@fordham.edu
Profile >>


Vincenza Corcoran, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Associate Director of Field Instruction/Westchester
(914) 367-3107
corcoran@fordham.edu


Jeffrey Coyle, L.C.S.W.R.
Associate Director of Online Field Instruction, Online M.S.W. Program
(914) 367-3444
jcoyle@fordham.edu

Gail Davenport
, L.M.S.W.
Assistant Director Field Instruction/Westchester
(914) 367-3109
gdavenport@fordham.edu 

Anthony Del Vecchio, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Associate Director of Field Instruction
(212) 636-7074
delvecchio@fordham.edu 

Smita Ekka Dewan, L.M.S.W., Ph.D.
T
k20 Database Manager & Trainer
(212) 636-
6671
smdewan@fordham.edu 

Susan Bair Egan, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Associate Dean
(212) 636-6605
egan@fordham.edu

Profile >>

Meredith Hanson, Ph.D.

Director of Ph.D. Program in Social Work
(212) 636-6627
mhanson@fordham.edu
Profile >>


Janna C. Heyman, L.M.S.W., Ph.D.
Associate Dean
(914) 367-3030

heyman@fordham.edu
Profile >>


Karen Hoffman
Assistant Director Field Instruction
(212) 636-6675
khoffman@fordham.edu


Maureen Janeski, M.S.W.
, L.C.S.W.
Assistant Director of Field Instruction
(212) 636-6609
mjaneski@fordham.edu


Polly Kaplan, M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Student Services
(212) 636-7352
pokaplan@fordham.edu

David Koch, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Director of BA Program in Social Work
(212) 636-6656
koch@fordham.edu

Profile >>

Aida Lau
Assistant to the Assistant Dean/Faculty & Student Service/Westchester
(914) 367-3104
alau@fordham.edu

Dale Lindquist, L.C.S.W., D.Min.
Director, Online M.S.W. Program
Managing Director, Beck Institute on Religion and Poverty

(914) 367-
3438
dlindquist@fordham.edu

Profile >>

Jennifer McKinnon, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Program Director
Fordham/Molloy Collaboration
(516) 323-3884
jmckinnon@molloy.edu


Jan Miner, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Assistant Dean and Director of Field Instruction
(212) 636-6610
miner@fordham.edu


Carla Parris, L.M.S.W.
Fieldwork Coordinator
(212) 636-6663
cparris1@fordham.edu


Marguerite Power
Financial Aid Coordinator
(212) 636-6603
mpower@fordham.edu


Kathleen Rund, L.C.S.W.
Program Administrator & Student Liaison, Online M.S.W. Program
(914) 367-3440
krund@fordham.edu

Albaliz Tello, M.S.W., L.S.W.
Director of
Career Development
(212) 636-
7639
tello@fordham.edu

Anne Kelly Treantafeles, L.M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Admissions - Marketing and Recruitment
(212) 636-6602

atreantafele@fordham.edu


Sandra Turner, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
(212)636-6612

sturner@fordham.edu
Profile >>

Linda White-Ryan, Ph.D., L.M.S.W., R.N.
Assistant Dean
(914) 367-3017
whiteryan@fordham.edu


William Wong
Budget and Planning Administrator
(212) 636-6607
wwong6@fordham.edu




Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request