Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Special Programs Staff



Special Program Staff
 
 
Listed below are the staff members of the special programs within the Graduate School of Social Service. The programs are linked to the school by faculty leadership and by their missions to provide services and training in areas such as child abuse and maltreatment, education of children and teens, gerontology, social policy, mental health and international outreach. These programs provide social work students with opportunities for field work in the MSW program, for research, and for ongoing training and education.


CHILDREN FIRST - Fordham Westchester >>

Janna C. Heyman, Ph.D., L.M.S.W.
Associate Dean & Director of Children FIRST
heyman@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3030
Profile >>

Angela M. Belsole
Grants and Special Projects Officer
belsole@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6725
(914) 367-3018

Kenneth J. Lau, L.C.S.W.
Program Director
klau@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3370

Sharon Young, L.C.S.W.
Program Director Children First Scholars
syoung@fordham.edu

JoAnne K. McMahon
Administrative Assistant
ajomcmahon@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3364



RAVAZZIN CENTER ON AGING - Fordham Westchester >>

Irene A. Gutheil, D.S.W.
Director
gutheil@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3015
Profile >>

Janna C. Heyman, Ph.D., L.M.S.W.
Associate Dean & Associate Director
heyman@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3030
Profile >>

Cathy S. Berkman, Ph.D., A.C.S.W.
Faculty Research Scholar
berkman@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6662
Profile >>

Martha Bial, Ph.D.
Faculty Research Scholar
bial@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3023

Patricia Brownell, Ph.D., C.S.W.
Faculty Research Scholar
brownell@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6778

Roslyn Chernesky, D.S.W.
Faculty Research Scholar
chernesky@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6671

Nadia Cohen, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scholar

Karen Dybing, M.A.
Administrator
dybing@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3016

Ji Seon Lee, Ph.D.
Faculty Research Scholar
jilee@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6658
Profile >>


Tina Maschi, Ph.D., L.C.S.W., A.C.W.
Faculty Research Scholar
tmaschi@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6633
Profile >>

Manoj Pardasani, Ph.D.
Faculty Research Scholar
mpardasani@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6622
Profile >>

Cynthia Cannon Poindexter, Ph.D.
Faculty Research Scholar
poindexter@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3103

Profile >>

Judith Smith, Ph.D.
Faculty Research Scholar
jsmith@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6643
Profile >>

Linda White-Ryan, Ph.D., L.M.S.W., R.N.
Assistant Dean & Research Associate
whiteryan@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3017




Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request