Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Administration

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean of the Gabelli School of Business Administration
Interim Dean, Graduate School of Business Administration
Dean of Business Faculty
University Professor
rapaccioli@fordham.edu • 718.817.4466

Harry Kavros
Associate Dean
hkavros@fordham.edu • 718.817.4115

 

Class Deans

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean, Advisor to Seniors
difiore@fordham.edu • 718.817.4109

Gabriella Brown
Assistant Dean, Advisor to Juniors
gbrown24@fordham.edu • 718.817.4969

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean, Advisor to Sophomores
hfawzy@fordham.edu • 718.817.4106

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Assistant Dean, Advisor to Freshmen
jason@fordham.edu • 718.817.4108

Vincent DeCola, S.J.
Assistant Dean, Advisor to the Gabelli School at Lincoln Center
decola@fordham.edu • 212.636.6696

Steven Najdzionek
Assistant Dean, Advisor to Transfer Students
najdzionek@fordham.edu • 718.817.4107

 

Program Directors

Rosanne Conte
Director of the Evening Program
rconte@fordham.edu • 718.817.4112

Brian Dunn
Director of Honors Opportunities and the Global Business Honors Program
bdunn@fordham.edu • 718.817.5203

Michael Polito
Assistant Dean, Director of International Programs
mpolito6@fordham.edu • 718.817.4541

Nicole Gesualdo
Director of Strategic Communications
ngesualdo@fordham.edu • 718.817.5145

Jeffrey Haynes
Manager of Academic Computing
jhaynes@fordham.edu • 718.817.4639

 

Integrated Business Core Staff

Zixin Mao
Manager of Instructional Services
zmao2@fordham.edu • 718.817.2014

 

Pre-Professional Advisors

Lisa Henkoff
Finance
lhenkoff@fordham.edu • 718.817.4100

Gina Hill LoBasso
Marketing
hilllobasso@fordham.edu • 718.817.0745

Tara Naughton
Director of Undergraduate Accounting and Dual-Degree Programs
tnaughton2@fordham.edu • 718.817.0175

Stefanie Gianakis
Finance
sgianakis@fordham.edu • 718.817.4100

 

Support staff

Elizabeth Grizzaffi
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu • 718.817.4466

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant to the Deans
brucculeri@fordham.edu • 718.817.4102

Doreen Fishburne
Administrative Assistant to the Deans
fishburne@fordham.edu • 718.817.4103

Elizabeth Cardiello
Administrative Assistant to the Business Faculty
ecardiello@fordham.edu • 718.817.4101

Valerie Mastriocovo
Administrative Assistant to the Business Faculty
mastriocovo@fordham.edu • 718.817.1004

 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request