Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Administration


SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean, Gabelli School of Business; Dean, Business
Faculty; Interim Dean, Graduate School of Business
Administration; University Professor
rapaccioli@fordham.edu
212.636.6165 | 718.817.4466

Dawn Lerman
Senior Associate Dean of Research and Academic Innovation
lerman@fordham.edu
212.636.7358

Nicole Gesualdo
Senior Director of Strategy
ngesualdo@fordham.edu
212.636.6311 | 718.817.5145

Dennis Grant
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu
212.636.6170 | 718.817.2034

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Academic Programs: Lincoln Center
petit@fordham.edu
212.636.7280

Harry Kavros
Associate Dean of Academic Programs: Rose Hill
hkavros@fordham.edu
718.817.4115

Patricia Caffrey
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
pcaffrey1@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Judith Paul
Director of Finance and Administration
jpaul1@fordham.edu
212.636.7273

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718.817.4639

Top of Page

ACADEMIC ADVISING: UNDERGRADUATE

Greer Jason
Assistant Dean for Freshmen; Director of the
Undergraduate Core Curriculum
jason@fordham.edu
718.817.4108

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
hfawzy@fordham.edu
718.817.4106

Gabriella Brown
Assistant Dean for Juniors
gbrown24@fordham.edu
718.817.4969

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
difiore@fordham.edu
718.817.4109

Vincent DeCola, S.J.
Assistant Dean for the B.S. in Global Business
decola@fordham.edu
212.636.6696

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
bdunn@fordham.edu
718.817.5203

Steve Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
najdzionek@fordham.edu
718.817.4107

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
lgreen@fordham.edu
718.817.2013

Top of Page

ACADEMIC ADVISING: GRADUATE

Ilze Frierson
Assistant Dean and Lead Graduate Advisor
frierson@fordham.edu
212.636.7802

Lonnie Kussin
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
lkussin@fordham.edu
646.293.3976

Kate Kennon
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
kkennon@fordham.edu
212.636.7279

Ariane Saney
Program Manager and Graduate Advisor
asaney@fordham.edu
212.636.6407

Roxanne Bonilla
Administrative Assistant for Lincoln Center Academic Advising
rbonilla@fordham.edu
212.636.7280

Top of Page

PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Zina King
Director of Career Advising
zking1@fordham.edu
212.636.6150

Laura Bassin
Assistant Director of Career Advising
bassin@fordham.edu
212.636.7278

Gina Hill LoBasso
Assistant Director of Career Advising
hilllobasso@fordham.edu
718.817.0745

Tara Naughton
Assistant Director of Career Advising
tnaughton2@fordham.edu
718.817.0175

Top of Page

FACULTY AND GLOBAL INITIATIVES

Victor Marek Borun
Associate Dean of Faculty
borun@fordham.edu
212.636.7428

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Michael Polito
Assistant Dean for Global Academic Affairs
mpolito6@fordham.edu
718.817.4541

Graham Bolton
London Program Manager
gbolton@fordham.edu

Gil Stack
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
stack@fordham.edu
212.636.6164

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
rconte@fordham.edu
718.817.4112

Brett Cetron
Director of Business Intelligence and Academic Analytics
bcetron@fordham.edu
212.636.6004

Matthew Murphy
Enrollment and Reporting Manager
mmurphy125@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Top of Page

ADMISSIONS

Pamela Baum
Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment
pbaum2@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Jeanne Tarpey Wallace
Assistant Director of Admissions
jtarpeywallace@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Banu Paksoy
Assistant Director of Enrollment
bpaksoy@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Lois D’Amore
Financial Aid Manager
ldamore@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Jason Montoya
Admissions Program Manager
montoya@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Katie Bliss
Enrollment and Operations Manager
kbliss@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Catherine O’Hara
Admissions Program Manager
cohara@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Rashda Regalado
Admissions Systems Manager
regalado@fordham.edu
212.636.6200

Top of Page

COMMUNICATIONS

Ann Fonseca
Assistant Director of Marketing Communications
afonseca7@fordham.edu
212.636.7494

John Schoonejongen
Assistant Director of News and Media Outreach
jschoonejongen@fordham.edu
212.636.6103

Kate Matthews
Events Manager
kmatthews7@fordham.edu
212.636.6162

Top of Page

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Fiona Chin
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
fchin@fordham.edu
212.930.8868

Tristan Uy
Assistant Director of Information Technology
tuy@fordham.edu
212.636.6138

Zixin Mao
Faculty Technology Manager
zmao2@fordham.edu
718.817.2014

Yvanne Grandoit
Technology Support Engineer: Lincoln Center
grandoit@fordham.edu
212.636.6140

Frandy Medina
Technology Support Engineer: Rose Hill
fmedina@fordham.edu
718.817.2044

Top of Page

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Juelly Lichtmann
Assistant Director of Administration: Lincoln Center
lichtmann@fordham.edu
212.636.6173

Timothy Eng
Faculty Administrative Manager
atieng@fordham.edu
718.817.4100

Elizabeth (Betty) Grizzaffi
Executive Assistant to the Dean: Rose Hill
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
718.817.4466

Liza Wynns
Executive Assistant to the Dean: Lincoln Center
wynns@fordham.edu
212.636.6165

Clayton Lamar
Journal Manager
clamar@fordham.edu
646.312.8279

Linda Purcell
Administrative Manager, Academic Planning
lpurcell2@fordham.edu
212.636.6115

Myra Casiano
Office Manager
mcasiano@fordham.edu
212.636.6153

Gigi Bertot
Administrative Assistant
bertot@fordham.edu
212.636.6166

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant
brucculeri@fordham.edu
718.817.4102

Liz Cardiello
Administrative Assistant
ecardiello@fordham.edu
718.817.4101

Marlo Coates
Administrative Assistant
coates@fordham.edu
212.636.6152

Melba Diaz
Administrative Assistant
amediaz@fordham.edu
718.817.4875

Doreen Fishburne
Administrative Assistant
fishburne@fordham.edu
718.817.4103

Carolyn Funke
Administrative Assistant
cfunke1@fordham.edu
646.293.3945

Cathy Henson
Administrative Assistant
henson@fordham.edu
212.636.6172

Joanna Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
jkondratowicz@fordham.edu
646.312.8255

Maureen Lally
Administrative Assistant
lally@fordham.edu
212.636.6183

Valerie Mastrocovo
Administrative Assistant
mastriocovo@fordham.edu
718.817.1004

Jennifer Torres
Administrative Assistant
jtorres61@fordham.edu
212.636.7755


Denia Washington
Administrative Assistant
dwashington@fordham.edu
212.636.6149

 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request