Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to Administration

Dean's Staff










  Dean's Staff
   
 

Dean
Robert R. Grimes, S.J., Ph.D.
Room 821
212-636-6300
rgrimes@fordham.edu

Associate Dean
Robert K. Moniot, Ph.D.
Room 821
212-636-6302
moniot@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Freshmen
Joseph B. Desciak
Room 804
212-636-6350

jdesciak@fordham.edu


Assistant Dean for Sophomores
Arleen Pancza Graham, Ph.D.
Room 804
212-636-6740
panczagraham@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Juniors and Transfer Students
Milton Bravo
Room 804
212-636-6350
mbravo4@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Seniors

Josiane Gregoire, J.D.
Room 806B
212-636-6350
jgregoire@fordham.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Judy Kelly
Room 821
212-636-7262
jukelly@fordham.edu

 

 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request