Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Dean's Office Staff

 

Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill

Michael Latham, Ph.D.
Keating Hall, 201; (718) 817-4700
rhdean@fordham.edu

Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill

Rosemary Santana Cooney, Ph.D.
Keating Hall, 201; (718) 817-4700
rcooney@fordham.edu

Interim Associate Dean for Science Education 

Robert Beer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Keating Hall, 320; (718) 817-4710
beer@fordham.edu


Assistant Deans of Fordham College at Rose Hill

Assistant Dean for Seniors
Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, S.J., Ph.D.
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Juniors
William Gould, Ph.D.
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4740
wgould@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Sophomores
Luz Lenis, Ph.D.
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4740
lenis@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Freshmen
Robert Parmach, Ph.D.
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4730
parmach@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research and Director of Pre-Law Advising
Erin Burke, J.D.
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4743
erburke@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Advising
Ellen Watts
Keating Hall 207; (718) 817-5707
ewatts1@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Transfer Students and Director of Student Retention
Kara Stone
Keating Hall, 302; (718) 817-4742
kstone@fordham.edu



Academic Advising for Student-Athletes

Academic Adviser
Francis P. Taylor
Keating Hall, 106; (718) 817-4660
ftaylor@fordham.edu

Associate Academic Adviser
Eric J. Sanders
Keating Hall 108; (718) 817-4661
esanders@fordham.edu

Associate Academic Adviser
Sr. Anne Walsh, RSHM
Keating Hall 111; (718) 817-4520
srwalsh@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Adviser
Melissa Yeagley
Keating Hall 108; (718) 817-2745
yeagley@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Adviser
Carla Lide
Keating Hall 108; (718) 817-4543
clide@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Adviser
Thomas Campbell
Keating Hall 108; (718) 817-2197
tcampbell25@fordham.edu



Staff for Fordham College at Rose Hill

Administrative Assistant for the Dean's Office
Tara McWilliams
Keating Hall 201; (718) 817-4702
tmcwilliams@fordham.edu
Executive Secretary to Drs. Latham and Cooney
Valentina Paljusaj
Keating Hall 201; (718) 817-4704
paljusaj@fordham.edu

Secretary to Fr. Dzieglewicz and Ms. Burke

Patricia Tsikos
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4735
ptsikos@fordham.edu


Secretary to Drs. Lenis and Gould

Nicole Scully
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4740
nscully@fordham.edu

Graduate Assistant to Dr. Parmach
Michael Rametta
Keating Hall 302; (718) 817-4730
mrametta@fordham.edu

Secretary to Dr. Heald and Ms. Watts
Lorene Pasciotty
Keating Hall 320; (718) 817-4710
pasciotty@fordham.edu


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request