Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


 
Contact Us

Isabelle Frank, PhD
Dean
ifrank@fordham.edu
Lincoln Center
113 West 60th Street
Room 301
New York, NY 10023
Tel: 212/636-6372
Fax: 212/636-6375

Cira T. Vernazza, MA
Associate Dean
Tel: 212/636-6376
vernazza@fordham.edu

John Bach, MA
Assistant Dean
Tel: 212/636-6372
jbach@fordham.edu

Glen Redpath, MFA
Associate Director of Admissions
Tel: 212/636-7333
redpath@fordham.edu
  Rose Hill
441 East Fordham Road
Keating 118
Bronx, NY 10458
Tel: 718/817-4600
Fax: 718/817-4073
 
John J. Houston, PhD
Associate Dean
Tel: 718/817-4604
jhouston@fordham.edu

Roberta Willim, MEd
Assistant Dean
Tel: 718/817-4600
willim@fordham.edu

Lynne C. O'Connell, MPH
Associate Director of Admissions
Tel: 718/817-2600
lyoconnell@fordham.edu
  Westchester

400 Westchester Avenue
Harrison, NY 10591
Tel: 914/367-3303
Fax: 914/367-3307

Mary Jane O'Connell, PhD, Esq
Associate Dean for 
Academic Affairs
Tel: 914/367-3021
moconnell15@fordham.edu

Nicole Bryan, MBA
Assistant Dean and Director of Business Programs
Tel:  914/367-3303
nbryan4@fordham.edu

Glenn S. Berman, MBA
Director of Admissions
Tel: 914/367-3302
gberman2@fordham.edu
 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request