Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


 
Faculty & Staff

 
Falguni Sen
Director and Professor of Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6160
Email: fsen@fordham.edu

Danielle Dunne
Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 646 312 8246
Email: ddunne@fordham.edu

Benjamin M. Cole
Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 646 312 8261
Email: bmcole@fordham.edu

Chaitra Nagaraja
Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Email: cnagaraja@fordham.edu

Xiaoqu (Robin) Luo
Assistant Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 718 817 4128
Email: xluo@fordham.edu

William Egelhoff
Professor, Management Systems
Fordham University
Phone: +1 212 636 6206
Email: egelhoff@fordham.edu

Kelly (Patrice) Glover
Executive Assistant
Fordham University
Email: pglover@fordham.edu

Shardul Sherlekar
Web Manager
Fordham University
Email: ssherlekar@fordham.edu
 
UPDATES

Health Innovation News
Helpful Links
 
"Healthcare Innovations: Bending the Cost Curve?"
Event Highlights
 
Past Events
 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request