Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Staff Directory

Office for International Initiatives
Lisa M. Lancia
Director, Office for International Initiatives
llancia@fordham.edu
P: 1 (718) 817-5689

David Heston
Coordinator, Office for International Initiatives
dheston@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-2608


Office for International Services
Salvatore Longarino
Director, Office for International Services
longarino@fordham.edu
ois@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145
P: 212-636-6270
F: 212-636-7368


Kimberly Carr
Assistant Director RH
kcarr@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145


Kelly Roberts
Assistant Director LC
keroberts@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-6270


Melanie Harvey
International Student Advisor
mharvey8@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145
P: 212-636-6270


Jennifer Vos
jvos1@fordham.edu


International Study Abroad Programs
Ronald Mendez-Clark
Director, International and Study Abroad Program
mendezclark@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3464
F: 718-817-3471


Joseph Rienti
Assistant Director
rienti@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-4924
P: 212-636-7135


Sajana Blank
Education Abroad Administrator
sblank1@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3469
P: 212-636-7135


Robin Joseph
rjoseph@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3464


Institute of American Language and Culture
Irene Badaracco
Director, Institute of American Language & Culture
badaracco@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-7994
F: 212-636-7045


Maggie Hamble
Assistant Director
hamble@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-7969


Victoria Kassie
Executive Secretary
kassie@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-6353


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request