Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Staff Directory

Office for International Services

Salvatore Longarino
Director, Office for International Services
longarino@fordham.edu
ois@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145
P: 212-636-6270
F: 212-636-7368

Kimberly Carr
Assistant Director RH
kcarr@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145

Kelly Roberts
Assistant Director LC
keroberts@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-6270

Melanie Harvey
International Student Advisor
mharvey8@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3145
P: 212-636-6270

Jennifer Vos
jvos1@fordham.edu


International Study Abroad Programs

Ronald Mendez-Clark
Director, International and Study Abroad Program
mendezclark@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3464
F: 718-817-3471

Joseph Rienti
Assistant Director
rienti@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-4924
P: 212-636-7135

Sajana Blank
Education Abroad Administrator
sblank1@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3469
P: 212-636-7135

Robin Joseph
rjoseph@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-3464


Institute of American Language and Culture

Irene Badaracco
Director, Institute of American Language & Culture
badaracco@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-7994
F: 212-636-7045

Maggie Hamble
Assistant Director
hamble@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-7969

Victoria Kassie
Executive Secretary
kassie@fordham.edu
P: 212-636-6353


For all other inquiries, contact:
David Heston
dheston@fordham.edu
P: 718-817-2608


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request