Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to Assessment

Resources: People









Resources: People 
    
University-wide    
  Jeannine Pinto, Ph.D.
(718) 817-0430 jpinto3@fordham.edu
  University Assessment Officer    
       
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences    
  Amy Tuininga, Ph.D.
(914) 367-3024 tuininga@fordham.edu
  Assoc. Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Partnerships & Assessment, Assoc. Professor of Biology    
       
Gabelli School of Business & Graduate School of Business Administration

  Gilbert Stack, Ph.D.
(212) 636-6164 stack@fordham.edu
  Director of Assessment & Accreditation    
       
Graduate School of Education    
  Anthony Cancelli, E.D.
(212) 636-6479 cancelli@fordham.edu
  Director of Assessment, Professor of Psychological & Educational Services    
       
School of Law    
  Ian Weinstein, J.D., LL.M.    
  Associate Dean for Clinical and Experiential Programs, Professor of Law (212) 636.7066 iweinstein@law.fordham.edu
       
 Graduate School of Religion & Religious Education  
  Patrick Holt, M. Phil. (718) 817-4800 holt@fordham.edu
  Assistant Dean    
       
Graduate School of Social Services    
  Amy Horowitz, DSW    
  Professor and Chair, Langenfeld Research and Demonstration Center
(212) 636-6708 ahorowitz2@fordham.edu
       
Last updated: September, 2012    

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request