Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 
American Studies



Affiliated Faculty


African and African American Studies Department


Art History and Music Department


Communications and Media Studies Department

English Department
  • James Kim: bjakim@fordham.edu
  • Julie Kim: jukim@fordham.edu
  • Edward Cahill: edcahill@fordham.edu
  • Mark Caldwell: caldwell@fordham.edu
  • Lenny Cassuto: cassuto@fordham.edu
  • Maria Farlandfarland@fordham.edu
  • Beth Frost: efrost@fordham.edu
  • Daniel Contreras: dcontreras@fordham.edu
  • Glenn Hendler: ghendler@fordham.edu
  • Dennis Tyler: dtyler1@fordham.edu
  • Rebecca Sanchez: rsanchez28@fordham.edu
  • Elizabeth Stone: elizstone411@gmail.com

History Department

Modern Languages and Literatures
Philosophy Department

Political Science

Sociology and Anthropology
Theology

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request