Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


 

 

Chair  
Reich, Jacqueline
Chair
  FMH 430 718-817-4850 jreich8@fordham.edu 
   
Associate Chair, Graduate (lincoln Center)  
Jackaway, Gwenyth
First Admendment Issues and the Media
  L415B 212-636-6960 jackaway@fordham.edu
         
Graduate program director (Lincoln Center)  
Aronson, Amy
Women, Magazines, and Journalism

  L 415E 212-636-7738 amaronson@fordham.edu
         
Andersen, Robin   FMH 439 718-817- 4998 andersen@forham.edu
Campbell, Hopeton
New Media
  FMH 434 718-817-5781 hcambell@fordham.edu
Capo, James
Ethics and Media Reform
  FMH 438 718-817-4873 capo@fordham.edu
Freeman, Lewis
Children and Media, Communication and Society
  FMH 450 718-817-4853 lefreeman@fordham.edu
Hardenbergh, Margot
Community Media and Media History
  FMH 435 718-817-4854 hardenbergh@fordham.edu
Hayes, Arthur
Media Law and Policy, Journalism Studies
  FMH 437 718-817-1262 ahayes@fordham.edu
Knobel, Beth
Journalism
  FMH 454 718-817-5041 knobel@fordham.edu
Levinson, Paul
New Media, Politics and Media
  FMH 453 718-817-4863 levinson.paul@gmail.com
Marwick Alice E.
Internet Studies and New Media Theory
  FMH 452 718-817-4861 amarwick@fordham.edu
Ribalow, Meir
Screenwriting and Film Aesthetics
  FMH 436A 718-817-4870 mzr66@verizon.net
Schwartz, Margaret
Women and Media
  L 414B 212-930-8849 bmaschwartz@fordham.edu
Strate, Lance
Media Ecology, New Media, and Popular Culture
  FMH 434A 718-817-4864 strate@fordham.edu
Wachtel, Edward
Visual Media and Production
  FMH 434 718-817-4858 wachtel@fordham.edu
         

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request