Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


FACULTY

Janis Barry
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., The New School

Areas of Interest: Labor Economics, Health Economics, Industrial Organization

Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 414A
BarryFiguero@fordham.edu
(212) 636 6077
Robert J. Brent
Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Manchester (U.K.)

Areas of Interest: Cost-Benefit-Analysis, Health Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-510
brent@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4058
Michael D. Buckley
Lecturer

Ph.D., Wayne State University

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomics, Finance, Law and Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-545
mibuckley@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4617
Mary Burke
Lecturer
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies at Rose Hill

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomics, Money and Banking

Rose Hill, Dealy E-508
mburke@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4056
Joseph Cammarosano
Professor Emeritus of Economics

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: Public Finance, Urban Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-509
cammarosano@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4057
Frederick Campano
Lecturer

M.S., Stanford University

Areas of Interest: Economic Forecasting, Development

Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 924G
campano@fordham.edu
(212) 636 7080
Sean M. Collins
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., Florida State University

Areas of Interest: Experimental Economics, Finance

Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 923B
scollins15@fordham.edu
(212) 636 6381
Mary Beth Combs
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Iowa

Areas of Interest: Economic History, Labor Economics, Applied Mircoeconomics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-523
mcombs@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3542
Marc N. Conte
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Areas of Interest: Environmental Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Public Finance

Rose Hill, Dealy E-521
mconte7@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3870
Edward Dowling
Professor of Economics

Ph.D., Cornell University

Areas of Interest: Mathematical Economics, Development

Rose Hill, Dealy E-512
dowlingsj@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4062
Johanna L. Francis
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomics, Economic Growth, Open Economy Macroeconomics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-507
ajofrancis@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4055
Shushanik Hakobyan
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Virginia

Areas of Interest: International Trade, Development, Labor Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-506
shakobyan@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4054
Ralf Hepp
Associate Professor of Economics
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz

Areas of Interest: Open-Economy Macroeconomics, International Finance, International Trade, Monetary Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-525
hepp@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4066
Jhilam Z. Iqbal
Lecturer

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: Economic Development, Micro-finance, International Trade

Rose Hill, Dealy E-507
iqbal@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4055
Duncan James
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Arizona

Areas of Interest: Applied Microeconomics, Finance, Experimental Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-505
dujames@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4053
Kristine Kintanar
Lecturer

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: International Finance, Development, Public Policy

Rose Hill, Dealy E-507
kintanar@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4055
Jerome Lahaye
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Louvain-la-Neuve and Namur (Belgium)

Areas of Interest: Applied Econometrics, Time Series, International Economics and Finance

Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 924G
jlahaye@fordham.edu
(212) 636 6343
Subha Mani
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Southern California

Areas of Interest: Development Economics, Applied Microeconomics and Applied Econometrics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-520
smani@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3636
Darryl McLeod
Associate Professor of Economics
Department Chair


Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

Areas of Interest: Development Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-527
mcleod@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4063
Sophie Mitra
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., Universite Paris I Pantheon-Sorbonne (France)

Areas of Interest: Applied Microeconomics, Development

Rose Hill, Dealy E-524
mitra@fordham.edu
(718) 817 5337
Bartholomew J. Moore
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., Columbia University

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomic Theory, Monetary Theory and Policy, Analysis and Modelling of Expectations

Rose Hill, Dealy E-511
bmoore@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4049
Erick W. Rengifo
Associate Professor of Economics
Director, Center for International Policy Studies (CIPS)

Ph.D., Universite Catholique de Louvain (Belgium)

Areas of Interest: Financial Economics, Microfinance, and Econometrics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-513
rengifomina@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4061
Dominick Salvatore
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Director of the Ph.D. Program

Ph.D., City University of New York (CUNY Graduate Center)

Areas of Interest: Microeconomics, International Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-514
salvatore@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3606
Giacomo Santangelo
Lecturer

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomics, International Economics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-515
gsantangelo1@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3844
Henry Schwalbenberg
Associate Professor of Economics
Director, International Political Economy and Development (IPED)

Ph.D., Columbia University

Areas of Interest: International Economic Policy, Development

Rose Hill, Dealy E-519
schwalbenber@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4059
Philip Shaw
Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Connecticut

Areas of Interest: Macroeconomics, Economic Growth, Computational Economics, Econometrics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-522
pshaw5@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3564
Troy L. Tassier
Associate Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of Iowa

Areas of Interest: Microeconomics, Social Network Theory

Rose Hill, Dealy E-529
tassier@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4793
Shapoor Vali
Associate Professor of Economics
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies at Lincoln Center

Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Areas of Interest: Regional Economics, Econometrics, Mathematical Economics

Lincoln Center, Lowenstein 921E
vali@fordham.edu
(212) 636 6240
Hrishikesh D. Vinod
Professor of Economics
Director, Institute for Ethics and Economic Policy (IEEP)

Ph.D., Harvard University

Areas of Interest: Econometrics

Rose Hill, Dealy E-526
vinod@fordham.edu
(718) 817 4065
Greg Winczewski
Lecturer

Ph.D., Fordham University

Areas of Interest: International Economics, International Political Economy

Rose Hill, Dealy 117-J
winczewski@fordham.edu
(718) 817 3866


View the list of Affiliated Faculty


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request