Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Name Telephone ROOM  E-mail
 FACULTY
Babich, Babette
Professor
babich@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy, Philosophy of Science
212-636-6297  LL 925H
Balestra, Dominic
Professor
balestra@fordham.edu
Early Modern Philosophy, Philosophy of Science
718-817-3271 CO 123   
Ballantyne, Nathan
Assistant Professor and Placement Director
nballantyne@fordham.edu
Epistemology
 718-817-3274 CO 119  
Baur, Michael
Associate Professor
mbaur@fordham.edu
Modern Philosophy, German Idealism, Phil. of Law
718-817-3295  CO 128
Cullen, Christopher, SJ
Associate Professor
ccullen@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy
212-636-7926  LL 923A
Davenport, John
davenport@fordham.edu
Professor
Ethics, Philosophy of Action
718-817-2775  CO 125
Davies, Brian
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
davies@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Philosophy of Religion
718-817-3285 CO 129 
Drummond, John J.
Robert Southwell, S.J. Distinguished Professor in the Humanities and
Professor of Philosophy
Director of Graduate Studies
drumond@fordham.edu
Phenomenology, Ethics
718-817-3332 CO 137
Flynn, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jeflynn@fordham.edu
Critical Theory, Political Philosophy
212-636-7928  LL 921F
Frances, Bryan
bfrances@fordham.edu
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, LC
Metaphysics, Epistemology
212-636-7989  LL 916C  
Gosetti-Ferencei, JenniferAnna
Professor 
gosetti@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy, Philosophy of Literature
718-817-2779  CO 127
Gowans, Christopher
Professor and Chair
gowans@fordham.edu
Ethics, Buddhism
718-817-3275  CO 103  
Green, Judith
Professor
jmgreen@fordham.edu
American Philosophy, Political Philosophy, Feminism
718-817-3281  CO 131
Grimm, Stephen
Associate Professor
sgrimm@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Philosophy of Science, Value Theory
718-817-3282  CO 133
Grontkowski, Raymond T.
Associate Professor
grontkowski@fordham.edu
Bioethics
718-817-3273  CO 107
Gschwandtner, Crina
Associate Professor
gschwandtner@fordham.edu,
718-817-3319 CO 115
Haddad, Samir
Assistant Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, RH
sahaddad@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy
718-817-2767  CO 110
Jaworski, William
Associate Professor
jaworski@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics
212-636-6588  LL 913E
Johnson, Brian
Assistant Professor
brjohnson@fordham.edu
Ancient Philosophy
212-636-6394  LL 806E
Jones, Judith
Associate Professor
jujones@fordham.edu
American Philosophy, Process Philosophy
718-817-3304  CO 130  
Klima, Gyula
Professor
klima@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Semantics, Metaphysics
718-817-3286  CO 109  
Koterski, Joseph, SJ
Associate Professor
koterski@fordham.edu
Metaphysics, Ethics
718-817-3291  CO 117
Krettek, Gerald Thomas, S.J.
St. Ignatius Loyola Chair
Associate Visiting Professor and Director of MAPR Program
gkrettek@fordham.edu
 718-817-5896 CO B27  
Miller, Dana
Associate Professor
dmiller@fordham.edu
Ancient Philosophy
718-817-3292  CO 135
Pini, Giorgio
Associate Professor
pini@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy
212-636-7676  LL 917G
Seymour, Amy 212-636-6391 LL 916C
Strabbing, Jada Twedt
Assistant Professor
jstrabbing@fordham.edu
Ethics
718-817-3297  CO 114  e-mail_envelope
Tress, Daryl
Associate Professor
tress@fordham.edu
Ancient Philosophy
718-817-3311 CO 113 
Van Buren, John
Professor
evanburen@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy, Environmental Philosophy
718-817-3301  CO 111
Vong, Gerard 
Assistant Professor
gvong@fordham.edu
Ethics, Applied Ethics, Value Theory
 212-636-6759 LL 426D  
Whitney, Shiloh
Assistant Professor
swhitney@fordham.edu
212-636-6391 LL 916C
Winegar, Reed
Assistant Professor
bwinegar@fordham.edu
718-817-2987 CO B25

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request