Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Graduate Students


Graduate Students


pH.D STUDENTS
ALUMNI DISSERTATION FELLOW
Davia, Carlo
davia@fordham.edu
Hermeneutics, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
718-817-4531 CO B11
SSHRC FELLOW      
Glass, Jordan
jglass4@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy, Values and Ethics
   
SENIOR TEACHING FELLOW      
Gadon, David
dgadon@fordham.edu
Phenomenology, Existentialism, 
Philosophy of Embodiment (especially Merleau-Ponty)
718-817-2863 CO B5
TEACHING FELLOWS      
Archambault, Jacob
jarchambault@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Logic, Metaphysics
http://jacobarchambault.com/
718-817-2888 CO B9
Begun, Michael
mbegun@fordham.edu
718-817-2887 CO B7
Berry, Nicholas
nberry3@fordham.edu
718-817-3315 CO B12
Brandon, William
wbrandon@fordham.edu
Process Philosophy, 
19th and 20th Century Continental Philosophy,
 Metaphysics
 718-817-2810 CO B13
Carrella, Matthew
carrella@fordham.edu
Metaphysics and Philosophy of Language
718-817-2888 CO B9
 
Elnabli, Alexander
aelnabli@fordham.edu
718-817-3317 CO 14
Grunner, David
grunner@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental Philosophy,
Philosophy of Literature, Philosophical Aesthetics
212-636-6391 LL 916C
Hromas, Christopher
hromas@fordham.edu
Kant's Third Critique, Aesthetics, Ethics
718-817-2782 CO B15
Jampol-Petzinger, Andrew
ajampolpetzinger@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental, Ethics, Political Philosophy, Psychoanalysis
718-817-3315 CO B12
Kee, Hayden
hkee@fordham.edu
718-817-3315 CO B12
Kiefer, Thomas
tkiefer@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental Philosophy and Ethics
 718-817-1899 CO B19
Kovacs, David
dkovacs2@fordham.edu
Aquinas, Philosophy of Religion
718-817-3317 CO B14
Nevitt, Turner
tnevitt@fordham.edu
Metaphysics, Medieval Philosophy
718-817-2810 CO B13
Reppert, Justin
jreppert@fordham.edu
718-817-2887 CO B7
Sager, Angela
asager@fordham.edu
718-817-1899 CO B19
Samz, Machessa
msamz@fordham.edu
718-817-3317 CO B14
Schafer, David
dschafer1@fordham.edu
Social Philosophy, Hermeneutics, Habermas
718-817-4183 CO B21  
Scheller, Brock
bscheller@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Religion, Early Modern Philosophy
718-817-3389 CO B17
Seipel, Peter
pseipel@fordham.edu
718-817-1896 CO B23
Stewart, Coran
cstewart11@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Philosophy of Psychology, Ethics
718-817-4183 CO B21
Sullivan, Emily
esullivan29@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Environmental Ethics,
Action Theory
718-817-4531 CO B11
THOMASIC RESEARCH FELLOW      
Toth, Zita
ztoth@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Epistemology, Philosophy of Science
718-817-4531 CO B11
RESEARCH FELLOW      
Vukov, Joseph
jvukov@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, and Logic
http://josephvukov.weebly.com
718-817-2782 CO B15
       
TEACHING ASSOCIATES      
Hu, Xingming
xhu3@fordham.edu
Epistemology and Ethics
718-817-2888 CO B9
Schwartzberg, David
dschwartzber@fordham.edu
Discourse Ethics, Post-Structuralism, 
19th-Century Philosophy
718-817-2863 CO B5
PH.D. STUDENTS      
Bresee, Kathryn
kbresee@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Hermeneutics, Contemporary Thomism
   
Cicerchia, Lilian
lcicerchia@fordham.edu
   
Collins, Christopher
ccollins@fordham.edu
American Pragmatism, Philosophy of Law, Ethics
   
Duffy, Robert
rduffy11@fordham.edu
   
Graves, Thomas
tgraves3@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Phenomenology
   
Emery, Victoria
vemery1@fordham.edu
   
Engel, Geoffrey
gengel1@fordham.edu
Ontology and Poetry
   
Gutmann, Beatrice
lgutmann@fordham.edu
Metaphysics and A.N. Whitehead
   
Ildiz, Berk Emir
bildiz@fordham.edu
Logic, Metaphysics, 20th Century French Existentialism
   
Kampa, Samuel
skampa@fordham.edu
   
Kagan, Aaron
kagan@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Emotion, Phenomenology, Philosophy of Mind
   
Luzardo, Jesus
jluzardo@fordham.edu
   
MacDougall, John
jmacdougall@fordham.edu
Metaphysics, Epistemology, Philosophy of Religion
   
Mason, Brock
bmason9@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Law, Phenomenology
   
Morton, Joseph
jmorton6@fordham.edu
   
Palla, Brendan
palla@fordham.edu
Medieval Action Theory, Moral Philosophy,
Philosophy of Mind
     
Rapaglia, Eric
rapaglia@fordham.edu
   
 
Sayers, Bjorn
sayers@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Language, Metaethics
   
Shepardson, Douglas
dshepardson@fordham.edu
Ancient, Medieval, Philosophy of Religion, Late Antiquity
   
Upham, Christopher
cupham@fordham.edu
Metaethics: theories of responsibility, action theory,
Philosophy of Mind: intentionality, moral psychology,
Medieval Semantics and Logic
     
MASTERS Students
Daru, Christian
cdaru@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Thomism, Metaphysics
   
Gekas, Zachary
zgekas@fordham.edu
   
Whitaker, Joseph
jwhitaker2@fordham.edu
   
Woody, William
wwoody@fordham.edu
   
Yim, Matthew
myim2@fordham.edu
   
MAPR Students   
Aubain, Carlos
caubain@fordham.edu
   
Ball Jeffrey
jball9@fordham.edu
   
Ballor, Nicholas
nballor@fordham.edu
   
Bambrick, Thomas
tbambrick@fordham.edu
   
Bianchini, Andrea
abianchini1@fordham.edu
   
Karle, Robert
rkarle@fordham.edu
   
Ray, Douglas
dray8@fordham.edu
   
White, Matthew
mwhite46@fordham.edu
   


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request