Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Graduate Students


Graduate Students


pH.D STUDENTS
SENIOR TEACHING FELLOWS
Davia, Carlo
davia@fordham.edu
Hermeneutics, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
718-817-4531 CO B11
Scheller, Brock
bscheller@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Religion, Early Modern Philosophy
718-817-2887 CO B7
TEACHING FELLOWS      
Archambault, Jacob
jarchambault@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Hermeneutics, Logic
http://jacobarchambault.com/
718-817-2888 CO B9
Begun, Michael
mbegun@fordham.edu
718-817-2887 CO B7  
Brandon, William
wbrandon@fordham.edu
Process Philosophy, 
19th and 20th Century Continental Philosophy,
 Metaphysics
 718-817-2810 CO B13
Carrella, Matthew
carrella@fordham.edu
Metaphysics and Philosophy of Language
718-817-2888 CO B9
 
Gadon, David
dgadon@fordham.edu
Phenomenology, Existentialism, 
Philosophy of Embodiment (especially Merleau-Ponty)
718-817-2863 CO B5  
Glass, Jordan
jglass4@fordham.edu
Continental Philosophy, Values and Ethics
 718-817-1899 CO B19
Grunner, David
grunner@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental Philosophy,
Philosophy of Literature, Philosophical Aesthetics
212-636-6391 LL 916C
Gutmann, Beatrice
lgutmann@fordham.edu
Metaphysics and A.N. Whitehead
718-817-2810 CO B13
 
Hu, Xingming
xhu3@fordham.edu
Epistemology and Ethics
718-817-2888 CO B9  
Jampol-Petzinger, Andrew
ajampolpetzinger@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental, Ethics, Political Philosophy, Psychoanalysis
718-817-3315 CO B12
Kiefer, Thomas
tkiefer@fordham.edu
20th Century Continental Philosophy and Ethics
 718-817-1899 CO B19
Kovacs, David
dkovacs2@fordham.edu
Aquinas, Philosophy of Religion
718-817-3317 CO B14
Lonchyna, Bohdan
blonchyna@fordham.edu
718-817-3317 CO B14  
Sayers, Bjorn
sayers@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Language, Metaethics
212*363-6391 LL 916C  
Schafer, David
dschafer1@fordham.edu
Social Philosophy, Hermeneutics, Habermas
718-817-4183 CO B21  
Schwartzberg, David
dschwartzberg@fordham.edu
Discourse Ethics, Post-Structuralism, 
19th-Century Philosophy
718-817-3317 CO B14  
Seipel, Peter
pseipel@fordham.edu
718-817-1896 CO B23
Stewart, Coran
cstewart11@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Philosophy of Psychology, Ethics
718-817-4183 CO B21
Sullivan, Emily
esullivan29@fordham.edu
Epistemology, Environmental Ethics,
Action Theory
 212-636-6391 LL 916C
Toth, Zita
ztoth@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Epistemology, Philosophy of Science
718-817-4531 CO B11
Vukov, Joseph
jvukov@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, and Logic
http://josephvukov.weebly.com
718-817-2782 CO B15
RESEACH FELLOW      
Hromas, Christopher
hromas@fordham.edu
Kant's Third Critique, Aesthetics, Ethics
   
TEACHING ASSOCIATES      
Wilkins, Shane
wilkins@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Logic
718-817-3389 CO B17
 
PH.D. STUDENTS      
Allen, Jeremy
bjeallen@fordham.edu
19th Century Philosophy: Kierkegaard and Hegel,
Phenomenology,
Ethics and Political Philosophy
     
Berry, Nicholas
nberry3@fordham.edu
   
Cicerchia, Lilian
lcicerchia@fordham.edu
   
Collins, Christopher
ccollins@fordham.edu
American Pragmatism, Philosophy of Law, Ethics
   
Duffy, Robert
rduffy11@fordham.edu
   
Elnabli, Alexander
aelnabli@fordham.edu
   
Emery, Victoria
vemery1@fordham.edu
   
Kampa, Samuel
skampa@fordham.edu
   
Kagan, Aaron
kagan@fordham.edu
Philosophy of Emotion, Phenomenology, Philosophy of Mind
   
Kee, Hayden
hkee@fordham.edu
   
Kucharski, Paul
kucharski@fordham.edu
Medieval Philosophy, Ethics,
Philosophy of Religion
     
Layton, Marta
mlayton@fordham.edu
Religious Epistemology, the Problem of Religious Language,
Medieval Philosophy (especially Anselm)
 718-817-3315 CO B12
Luzardo, Jesus
jluzardo@fordham.edu
   
Morton, Joseph
jmorton6@fordham.edu
   
Nevitt, Turner
tnevitt@fordham.edu
Metaphysics, Medieval Philosophy
   
Palla, Brendan
palla@fordham.edu
Medieval Action Theory, Moral Philosophy,
Philosophy of Mind
     
Rapaglia, Eric
rapaglia@fordham.edu
   
 
Reppert, Justin
jreppert@fordham.edu
   
Sager, Angela
asager@fordham.edu
   
Samz, Machessa
msamz@fordham.edu
   
Upham, Christopher
cupham@fordham.edu
Metaethics: theories of responsibility, action theory,
Philosophy of Mind: intentionality, moral psychology,
Medieval Semantics and Logic
     
Wood, David, A.
bdawood@fordham.edu
     
MASTERS Students
       
Gekas, Zachary
zgekas@fordham.edu
   
Whitaker, Joseph
jwhitaker2@fordham.edu
   
Woody, William
wwoody@fordham.edu
   
Yim, Matthew
myim2@fordham.edu
   
MAPR Students   
Aubain, Carlos
caubain@fordham.edu
   
Ball Jeffrey
jball9@fordham.edu
   
Bambrick, Thomas
tbambrick@fordham.edu
   
Beach, Trevor
tbeach1@fordham.edu
     
Ferus, James
jferus@fordham.edu
     
Karle, Robert
rkarle@fordham.edu
   
Ortiz, Mark
mortiz30@fordham.edu
   
Ostdiek, Gregory
gostdiek@fordham.edu
     
Ray, Douglas
dray8@fordham.edu
   
Romero, Phillip
promero2@fordham.edu
     
Stewart, Matthew
mstewart24@fordham.edu
     
White, Matthew
mwhite46@fordham.edu
   


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request