Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Teaching Fellows


Select advanced graduate students with the requisite instructional background serve as the primary instructor for designated undergraduate courses. The following is an alphabetical listing of the current Senior Teaching Fellows and Teaching Fellows.

Senior Teaching Fellow   Program   Email
Kimberly Prater   Clinical   prater@fordham.edu
Brian Pilecki   Clinical   pilecki@fordham.edu
Rebecca Weiss   Clinical   rweiss@fordham.edu
         
Teaching Fellow   Program   Email
Stephen Cubbellotti   Psychometric and
Quantitative Psychology
  cubbellotti@fordham.edu
Lisa DeBellis   ADP   debellis@fordham.edu
Bradley Jerson   Clinical   jerson@fordham.edu
Heather Schatten   Clinical   schatten@fordham.edu



Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request