Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York

Back to Theology

Contact Us

Contact Us
Duane Library You may contact the Department of Theology:

In person:
Rose Hill: Duane Library, Suite 151
Lincoln Center: Leon Lowenstein Building, 924

By mail:
Department of Theology
Fordham University
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, New York 10458

By telephone: (718) 817-3240
By fax: (718) 817-5787

By email:

Specific questions may be directed to our faculty leaders and department staff:

Department Chair:
Patrick Hornbeck

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies:  Benjamin Dunning
Chair, Graduate Admissions Committee:  George Demacopoulos

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Lincoln Center:
Karina Martin Hogan
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Rose Hill: Brenna Moore

Executive Secretaries, Rose Hill: Joyce O’Leary, Anne-Marie Sweeney
Senior Secretary, Lincoln Center: Kerri Maguire

Department Newsletter

If you are a Fordham alumnus/a, faculty member, staff member, or current student, please complete the following form to be added to the mailing list for our weekly newsletter:

Year of Graduation, if applicable
Additional Comments:

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request