Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Ph.D. Students - Historical Theology / History of Christianity
Early




Emily Cain

ecain4@fordham.edu | webpage


 



Matthew Lootens

lootens@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Lindsey Mercer

lmercer2@fordham.edu | webpage




Alexander Miller

 email | webpage









John David Penniman

jpenniman@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Jonathan Stanfill

stanfill@fordham.edu | webpage
 




Medieval
 







Matthew Briel

mbriel@fordham.edu | webpage






 Jennifer Illig
illig@fordham.edu | webpage
 



 Jennifer Jamer
jamer@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Ian Jones

iajones@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Daniel Reginald S. Kim

bdakim@fordham.edu | webpage
 



 Ashley Marie Purpura
apurpura@fordham.edu | webpage
 




Modern




Joshua Bishop

  jbishop2@fordham.edu | webpage

 






Mark Mossa, S.J.

mmossa@fordham.edu | webpage
 


Rev. William Wiecher
  wiecher@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request