Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Ph.D. Students - Systematic Theology


Philip Abrahamson

pabrahamson@fordham.edu | webpage

 

Amanda Alexander

aalexander16@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Matthew Baker

mbaker19@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Katherine P. Brooks

akabrooks@fordham.edu | webpage
 








John Gleim

jgleim@fordham.edu | webpage









Lisa Radakovich Holsberg

lholsberg@fordham.edu | webpage




Angela Inglis

  ainglis@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Nathanael Inglis

ninglis@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Brianne Jacobs

bjacobs4@fordham.edu | webpage
 



John Krivak

krivak@fordham.edu | webpage
 


Rev. David Manuelpillai
manuelpillai@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Christine McCarthy

chmccarthy@fordham.edu | webpage
 


Brendan McInerny
bmcinerny@fordham.edu | webpage
 







Eric Daryl Meyer

emeyer@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Malik Muhammed

mmuhammed@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Mark Nixon

mnixon@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Monica Pierce

pierce@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Elizabeth Pyne

epyne@fordham.edu | webpage
 








Kathryn Reinhard

kreinhard@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Paul Schutz

pschutz@fordham.edu | webpage




Jason Steidl

jsteidl@fordham.edu | webpage









Krista Stevens

krstevens@fordham.edu | webpage
 



Nathaniel Wood

nawood@fordham.edu | webpage
 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request