Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Contact Us

Robert Beer, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Science Education

Fordham College at Rose Hill 
Keating Hall, Room 320
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458

phone: (718) 817- 4710
fax: (718) 817- 4002
heald@fordham.edu

Department Chairs and Associate Chairs


Department of Biological Sciences
James D. Lewis, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Biological Sciences
914.273.3078
jdlewis@fordham.edu


Gerard S. Iwantsch, Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Biological Sciences
718.817.3673
iwantsch@fordham.edu


Sergio L. Abreu, Ph.D.

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, Biological Sciences

718.817.3664
abreu@fordham.edu


Department of Chemistry
Robert Beer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Department Chair, Chemistry
718.817.4451
beer@fordham.edu

James A. Ciaccio, Ph.D.
Associate Chair, Chemistry
718.817.4441
ciaccio@fordham.edu


Department of Computer and Information Sciences
Robert Moniot, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Computer and Information Sciences
212.636.6334
moniot@fordham.edu

X
iaolane Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies(Rose Hill), Computer and Information Sciences
718.817.4484
xzhang@fordham.edu

Arthur Werschulz, Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies(Lincoln Center), Computer and Information Sciences
212.636.6325
agw@cis.fordham.edu


Yanjun Li, Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, Computer and Information Sciences
718.817.0505
yli@cis.fordham.edu


Department of Mathematics
Melkana Brakalova, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Mathematics
718.817.3221
brakalova@fordham.edu

Maryam Hastings, Ph.D.
Assistant to the Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Mathematics
718.817.3220
mhastings@fordham.edu

Leonard Nissim, Ph.D.
Associate Chair(Lincoln Center), Mathematics
212.636.6331
nissim@fordham.edu


Department of Natural Sciences
Grace Vernon, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Natural Sciences
212.636.6310
vernon@fordham.edu


Department of Physics and Engineering
Vassilios Fessatidis, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Physics and Engineering
718.817.4175
fessatidis@fordham.edu


Department of Psychology
Kathleen Schiaffino, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Psychology
718.817.3778
schiaffino@fordham.edu

Keith Cruise, Ph.D.
Associate Chair(Rose Hill), Psychology
718.817.3883
cruise@fordham.edu

Fredrick Wertz, Ph.D.
Associate Chair(Lincoln Center), Psychology
718.817.0540
wertz@fordham.edu





 





Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request