Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to STEP/CSTEP

Contact Us









Fordham University CSTEP/STEP Staff

CSTEP Program Of Fordham University

Rose Hill
Collins Hall, Top Floor
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458     
Tel: 718.817.3265    
Fax: 718-817-3263
Lincoln Center
Lowenstein LL 1115
113 West 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
Tel: 212.636.7122
Fax: 646.312.8797
Michael A. Molina              
Director                       
718.817.3266 (Rose Hill)
212.636.7122 (Lincoln Ctr.)   
molina@fordham.edu 
Renaldo D. Alba
Associate Director
718.817.3267 (Rose Hill)
212.636.7122 (Lincoln Ctr.)
alba@fordham.edu
Alyson Weaver
Assistant Director
718.817.3268 (Rose Hill)      
212.636.7122 (Lincoln Ctr.)  
aweaver@fordham.edu
Christie-Belle Garcia
Assistant Director
718.817.3269 (Rose Hill)
212.636.7122 (Lincoln Ctr.)
cgarcia@fordham.edu
Danielle A. Torres                         
Counselor                                            
718.817.3264 (Rose Hill)                   
212.636.7122 (Lincoln Ctr.)             
dtorres17@fordham.edu
Tenisha Swift
Counselor
646.312.8733(Lincoln Ctr.)
tswift@fordham.edu
Michelle Santana
Counselor
718.817.4653 (Rose Hill)
misantana@fordham.edu
Kourtney Bennett
Counselor
646.293.3940(Lincoln Ctr.)
kbennett@fordham.edu

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request