Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to Veterans Initiative

Fordham Student-Vet Contacts









FORDHAM STUDENT VET CONTACTS
In addition to communication with the Veterans Entry Advisor,
those thinking of enrolling at Fordham can also feel free to consult
with the student-veterans named below.

FORDHAM VETERANS ASSOCIATION

Co-President: Pat Hackett
Co-President: Chris Maloney
*For general information contact: veterans@fordham.edu

UNDERGRADUATE

Student Veterans of America, Fordham Chapter

President:  Pat Hackett
phackett2@fordham.edu
Vice President: Jared Escobar
Jescobar2@fordham.edu

GRADUATE

Graduate School of Business Administration
President:  Chris Maloney
cmaloney14@fordham.edu
Vice President: Aaron Kurincak
akurincac@fordham.edu

Graduate School of Social Service
President:  Lap Yan
lyan5@fordham.edu
Vice President: Joe McCarthy
jmccarthy72@fordham.edu

Law School Student-Veterans: SERV
President:  John Conte
jconte8@fordham.edu
Vice President: James Langlois
Jlanglois@fordham.edu