Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 

Contact an Admission Representative Directly:

2014-2015 Staff Assignments and Territories
Mark Ciolli
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
mciolli@fordham.edu
Brittany Davila
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, New York (Upstate and Queens), Utah
bdavila2@fordham.edu
Steven DelVecchio
Senior Assistant Director
for International Admission
Territories: Latin America, Mexico, India, Australia, New Zealand, China
sdelvecchio2@fordham.edu
John Donahue
Admission Counselor
Territories: Maryland, New York (Bronx), Virginia, West Virgina, Washington D.C.
jdonahue@fordham.edu
Sarah Dougan
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Southern California, Theatre applicants
sdougan@fordham.edu
Monica Esser
Director of Enrollment Group International Initiatives
Territories: Europe, Asia, Middle East, Africa
esser@fordham.edu
Alyssa Frank
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island
afrank7@fordham.edu

Territories: Delaware, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), New Jersey (Southern)
peek@fordham.edu
Rosellen Greco
Admission Counselor
Territories: Northern New Jersey, Missouri
rogreco@fordham.edu
Chelsea Hicks
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Canada, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, New York (Nassau County), North Carolina, South Carolina
chicks3@fordham.edu
Cameron Hinkson
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Connecticut, Kansas, Nebraska, 
chinkson@fordham.edu
Jeanne Holzmann
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Westchester) 
holzmann@fordham.edu
David Kogler
Associate Director for Campus Visitation
Territories: Iowa, Minnesota, New York (Manhattan), North Dakota, South Dakota
dkogler@fordham.edu
Joseph Martinez
Admission Counselor
Territories: Bergen County (New Jersey), Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, Alabama
jomartinez@fordham.edu
Dan McDermott
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennslyvania (Pittsburgh), Tennessee, New York (Rockland County, Hudson Valley, Albany)
dmcdermott5@fordham.edu
Patricia Peek, Ph.D.
Director of Admission
Territories: NYC Jesuit High Schools
peek@fordham.edu
Christopher Perlongo
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Suffolk County), Illinois, Wisconsin
Cperlongo@fordham.edu
Ike Uche
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, New York (Staten Island), Northern California, Dance applicants 
Uche@fordham.edu
 Robyn Winstanley
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories:  New York (Brooklyn), Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Home School Students
Rwinstanley@fordham.edu
 


* If you do not see your state or region listed above, you are welcome to contact any member of the admission staff


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request