Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 

Contact an Admission Representative Directly:

2014-2015 Staff Assignments and Territories
Nerisa Arias
Admission Counselor
Territories: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, New York (Upstate and Queens), Utah
narias5@fordham.edu
Mark Ciolli
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
mciolli@fordham.edu
Michael Dahlgren
Admission Counselor
Territories: Delaware, Pennsylvania (all except South Western PA), New Jersey (Southern)
mdahlgren@fordham.edu

Steven DelVecchio
Senior Assistant Director
for International Admission
Territories: Latin America, Mexico, Canada, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Parts of China, US Addresses in FL, TX, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, International Transfers
sdelvecchio2@fordham.edu
Sarah Dougan
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Southern California, Theatre Applicants
sdougan@fordham.edu
Monica Esser
Director of Enrollment Group International Initiatives
Territories: Europe, Africa, parts of Asia and China, Hong Kong, All US Territories, US Addresses in PA and CA
esser@fordham.edu
Alyssa Frank
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island
afrank7@fordham.edu
Rosellen Greco
Admission Counselor
Territories: Northern New Jersey, Missouri
rogreco@fordham.edu
Pedro Hipolito
Admission Counselor
Territories: New York (Bronx), Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.
phipolitoalbarran@fordham.edu
Jeanne Holzmann
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Westchester) 
holzmann@fordham.edu
David Kogler
Associate Director for Campus Visitation
Territories: New York (Manhattan), Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
dkogler@fordham.edu
Lihuan Lai
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: The Caribbean, The Middle East, parts of Asia and China, Australia, New Zealand, all US Addresses other than FL, TX, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, PA and CA
llai7@fordham.edu
Joseph Martinez
Admission Counselor
Territories: Bergen County (New Jersey), Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, Alabama
jomartinez@fordham.edu
Dan McDermott
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Rockland County, Hudson Valley, Albany), Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky,  Ohio, Pennslyvania (South Western), Tennessee
dmcdermott5@fordham.edu
Patricia Peek, Ph.D.
Director of  Undergraduate Admission
Territories: NYC/NJ Jesuit High Schools

Territories:Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, New York (Nassau County), North Carolina, South Carolina
peek@fordham.edu
Christopher Perlongo
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Suffolk County), Illinois, Wisconsin
cperlongo@fordham.edu
Chloe Sigillito
Admission Counselor
Territories: Connecticut, Kansas, Nebraska
csigillito@fordham.edu
Ike Uche
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Northern California, Alaska, Hawaii, New York (Staten Island), Dance Applicants 
uche@fordham.edu
Robyn Winstanley
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories:  New York (Brooklyn), Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Home School Students
rwinstanley@fordham.edu
 


* If you do not see your state or region listed above, you are welcome to contact any member of the admission staff


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request