Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 
Fordham Alumni
   
Contact Us

 
Contact Us

The Fordham University Office of Alumni Relations works continuously to develop programs and events that will have a positive impact on the University and the lives of its alumni. Please feel free to contact these staff members at any time with your ideas about new programs, feedback on events you've attended, or requests for assistance.

Office location:

888 Seventh Avenue (between 56 and 57 Streets)
7th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

For driving directions to the main entrance of the Rose Hill Campus use:
2691 Southern Boulevard
Bronx, NY 10458

For general questions contact the Office of Alumni Relations
(212) 636-6520
(800) 314-ALUM (2586)
alumnioffice@fordham.edu
mmalumnae@fordham.edu (Marymount)

Michael Griffin
assistant vice president for alumni relations
mgriffin19@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6520.

Sara Hunt Munoz
associate director of alumni relations
Contact Sara for information about regional chapters.
shunt@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6523.

Kimberly Morgan
associate director of alumni relations
Contact Kim for information about undergraduate alumni programming.
kmorgan@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6566.

Rev. Daniel Gatti, S.J.
alumni chaplain
dgatti@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6978.

Mary Heyser, R.S.H.M.
Marymount alumnae chaplain
mheyser1@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6089.

Timothy Dinneen
assistant director for young alumni and student engagement
Contact Timothy for information about young alumni programs and participation.
tdinneen@fordham.edu
(212) 636-7068.

Brianne Laurin
assistant director for reunions
Contact Brianne for information regarding Homecoming, Jubilee, Lincoln Center and Marymount Reunions.
laurin@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6573.

Jake Braithwaite
alumni relations officer for New York City programming
Contact Jake for information about New York City programming and alumni travel
braithwaite@fordham.edu
(212) 636-7501.

 
       
 
Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request