Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 
Fordham Alumni
   
Alumnae Association Board

 
Marymount College of Fordham University
2012–2013 Alumnae Association Board

Jane Bartnett Galvin, '76, President
janebartnett@yahoo.com

Jean Wynn, '80, Vice President
jean.wynn@bnymellon.com

Mary Donohue, '79, Secretary, By-Laws Committee
maryjdonohue@yahoo.com

Joyce Onorato Abamont, JD, '66, Nominating Committee
jabamont@metlife.com

Rita O. Arno, '91, Chair, Nominating Committee
r_f_arno@msn.com

Jennifer Doody Bauchner, '97, Reunion Committee
jennifer.bauchner@starwoodhotels.com

Maria Conte-Benedict, PhD, '83
mcontebenedict@pace.edu

Angelica Hinojosa, '03, Social Media and Web
hinojosa.angelica@gmail.com

Kathleen (Kathy) Jowitt, '72
kathyjowitt@verizon.net

Patrice Mackie Kaul, '74
patrice.kaul@gmail.com

Sarah Phillips Sullivan, '97, Chair, Communications/Class Agents/Outreach
sarahpsullivan@comcast.net

Barbara Robinson White, '61
gamabarbara@aol.com

Renee Zobel, '83, Chair, Historical Designation Committee
renee.zobel@gmail.com

Eileen Burchell, Ph.D., Honorary Alumna 2011, Marymount/Fordham Faculty Liason
burchell@fordham.edu

Brigid Driscoll, RSHM, President Emerita
sbdrshm@aol.com

Patricia Cole, '74, Past President, Women’s Leadership Institute, Marymount Legacy Fund
yasee@earthlink.net

Mary Heyser, RSHM, '62, Alumnae Chaplain, Fordham University
Mheyser1@fordham.edu

Margaret Fitzgibbon Watson, '72, Marymount Legacy Fund
watzonator@aol.com

Kristine Lowe Welker, '88, Chair, Marymount Legacy Fund
kbwelker5@gmail.com

To find your class agent, contact us at: MarymountAlumnaeAssociation@gmail.com.

   
         
 
Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request