Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



FDC Personnel

Lincoln Center Phone E-mail
Brian Daly
Manager, Duplicating and ID Services
212-636-6048 brdaly@fordham.edu
Miriam Weintraub
Duplicating Coordinator
212-636-7527 weintraub@fordham.edu

Rose Hill Phone E-mail
Fernando Ospina
Manager, Duplicating, ID, and Mail Services
718-817-4919 ospina@fordham.edu
Seth Knight
Asst. Manager, Duplicating, ID, and Mail Services
718-817-4918 sknight@fordham.edu
Robert Graci
ID Services
718-817-4920 rgraci1@fordham.edu
Robert Allinger
Print & Mail Services
718-817-4922 rallinger@fordham.edu

Fordham Westchester Phone E-mail
Jason Padilla
Manager, Duplicating, ID, and Mail Services
  jpadilla@fordham.edu

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request