Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Association meets monthly at lunchtime to plan activities for the academic year. News about events are communicated through this site, flyers and e-mails sent by the Association to the University community, and all employees are welcome to attend. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Executive Committee, or have new ideas for future events, please contact:

Grant Grastorf, President x3202 (Westchester Campus)
Michelle Tomlinson, Treasurer of the Association,  x4949 (Rose Hill Campus)
Ann Chillemi, Recording Secretary, x6265 (Lincoln Center Campus)

Lincoln Center Campus Members
Roxanne Bonilla 7280
Ann Chillemi 6265
Judy Kelly 7262
Sueli Desiquiera
Carol Gibney 6268
Kathleen Kennon  7279
Peter Stults 6544
Alby Tello
Liza Wynn 6165

Rose Hill Campus Members
Pat Allinger 4282
Eileen Burchell 0524
Ginger Calder 4556
Kathleen Courtien 4882
Anastasia Coleman 3112
Kimberly Carr 3145
Francoisline Joy Freeman 2200
Maura Gallagher 2730
Christina McGrath 3907
Carol Murabito 3182
Esther Morgan 4175
Michelle Tomlinson 4949
Irene Sarno
Stacey Vasquez 4937

Westchester Campus Members
Joan Cavanagh 3420
Grant Grastorf 3202

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request