Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 

human resources


About Us


Fordham University's Human Resources Department is comprised of Benefits, Employment, Labor/Employee Relations, Training and Information Systems. We provide services to all four campus locations, which include, Rose Hill (Bronx), Lincoln Center (Manhattan), Westchester, and the Calder Center (Armonk).  The Human Resources organization at Fordham University is committed to attracting, retaining, and encouraging a highly qualified work force to support Fordham's mission of excellence.

Executive Office
Michael C. Mineo
Executive Director of Human Resources
(718) 817-4939
mineo@fordham.edu
       
Benefits
Department
Labor/Employee Relations Dept.
Employment Department
HR Information
Systems Department
Donald Perretti
Director of Benefits
(718) 817-4935
perretti@fordham.edu
Angela Cioffi
Director of Labor and Employee Relations
(718) 817-4938
amcioffi@fordham.edu
Deborah Adwokat
Senior Human Resources Manager
(718) 817-4934
adwokat@fordham.edu
Damarie Cardona
Director of Human Resources Information Systems
(718) 817-4936
cardona@fordham.edu
Eileen Busby
Human Resources
Benefits Manager
(718) 817-4879
ebusby@fordham.edu
Deborah Lugo
Manager of Labor Relations
(718) 817-4933
(212) 636-7819 (LC)
dlugo@fordham.edu
Gulay Siouzios
Human Resources
Generalist
(718) 817-4930
siouzios@fordham.edu
Stacey Vasquez
Senior Manager of
Human Resources
Information Systems
(718) 817-4937
svasquez@fordham.edu
Lawrence Dipillo
Human Resources
Benefits Supervisor
(718) 817-4932
dipillo@fordham.edu
  Mary Nolan
Human Resources
Assistant
(718) 817-5201
nolan@fordham.edu
Joanna Garcia
Human Resources
Information Systems Administrator/Analyst
(718) 817-4643
ajogarcia@fordham.edu
Xiomara Deleon
Benefits Administrator
(718) 817-4884
xdeleon@fordham.edu
    Augusta Iacovetta
Human Resources
Information Systems Assistant
(718) 817-0994
aiacovetta@fordham.edu


For general inquiries, please send emails to the following addresses:

Benefits benefits@fordham.edu
Employment hr@fordham.edu
HRIS hrisinfo@fordham.edu
Labor hr@fordham.edu

The Human Resources Department of Fordham University is located at the Rose Hill Campus in Bronx, New York.
Driving Directions
Map to Campus

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request