Back to Calendars

University Holiday Calendar 2014-2015









University Calendar 2014- 2015


Independence Day Thursday, July 3
Summer Schedule in Effect
Friday, July 4 through Friday, August 8
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Thanksgiving Days Wednesday, November 26 Thursday, November 27 Friday, November 28
Christmas / New Year Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19
President’s Day Monday, February 16
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 2
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Easter Monday Monday, April 6
Memorial Day Monday, May 25

Site   | Directories
Submit Search Request