Back to Calendars

University Holiday Calendar 2013-2014









University Calendar 2013- 2014


Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Summer Schedule in Effect
Friday, July 5 through Friday, August 9
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Days Wednesday, November 27 Thursday, November 28 Friday, November 29
Christmas / New Year Monday, December 23 through Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Easter Monday Monday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 26

Site   | Directories
Submit Search Request