Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


SUSTAINABILITY COUNCIL                            
     
Name Department E-mail
     
Barker, Garrett Campus Operations Barker@fordham.edu
Bartlett, Jason Asst Dir.Residential Life jbartlett3@fordham.edu
Calabrese, Michelle Environmental Policy mcalabrese@fordham.edu
Canton, Marc Intercampus Transp. mcanton@fordham.edu
Cathcart, Colin FCLC Faculty c.cathcart@kisscathcart.com
Cheung, Patrick Fordham Student pcheung2@fordham.edu
DeArmas, David Fordham Alumni david.dearmas@gmail.com
Ephraim, Brenda GBA Graduate Student bephraim@fordham.edu 
Esenyan, Ani Environmental Club aesenyan@gmail.com
Freda, Robert Campus Operations Freda@fordham.edu
Galiano, Gerardo Custodial Operations jgaliano@fordham.edu
Jones, Judith Philosophy Faculty jujones@fordham.edu
Livesey, Sharon GBA Faculty livesey@fordham.edu
Lobo, Sandra Dorothy Day Center lobo@fordham.edu
McNeil, Marc IT mcneil@fordham.edu
Nakayama, Sachiko GBA Fordham Net Impact snakayama1@fordham.edu
Nesbitt, Shonda Procurement nesbitt@fordham.edu
Osuna, Eric Student eosuna@fordham.edu
Palermo, Edward Custodial Operations epalermo@fordham.edu
Perez, Viviana GBA Fordham Net Impact vperez4@fordham.edu
Poteat, Brian Sodexo bpoteat@fordham.edu
Rivera, Rafael Grounds rarivera@fordham.edu
Roberts, Nell Sodexo Intern nell.a.roberts@gmail.com
Russelli, Deborah Facilities Management drusselli@fordham.edu
Schaub, Benjamin Fordham Student bschaub@fordham.edu
Timoney, Leslie Facilities Timoney@fordham.edu
Valera, Marco VP Facilities Management Valera@fordham.oedu
Verel, Patrick Communications Verel@fordham.edu

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request