Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to News

Inside Fordham Staff and Submission Deadlines









 
 

Staff

INSIDE FORDHAM

Published by Fordham University
News and Media Relations Bureau
888 Seventh Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Publisher
Roger A. Milici Jr.
Vice President for Development and University Relations

Executive Editor
Catherine S. Spencer
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications
Bob Howe

Editor, Inside Fordham
Janet Sassi
phone (212) 636-7576
fax (212) 765-2976

Assistant Editor
Patrick Verel

Senior Staff Writer
Tom Stoelker

Staff Writers
Chris Gosier, Joanna Klimaski

Contributing Writers
Richard Khavkine

Editorial Assistant
Jenny Hirsch

Contributing Photographers
Angie Chen, Dan Creighton, Michael Dames, Vincent Dusovic,
Bruce Gilbert, Gerry Goodstein, Joseph McLaughlin,
Gina Vergel, Chris Taggart


   

Submission Deadlines

 
   
2012-2013 INSIDE FORDHAM PUBLICATION DATES

Volume 35

 
 

Issue Submission Deadline

Cover Date

 

 

 

9

Mon., Mar. 4

Mon., Mar. 25

10

Mon., Mar. 25

Mon., April 15

11

Mon., April 15

Mon., May 6

12

Mon., April 29

Sat., May 18

13

Tues., May 7

Tues., May 28

14

Mon., June 3

Mon., June 24

   
 
   


More Top Stories in this issue:

Return to Top Stories index


Return to Inside Fordham home page

Copyright © 2013, Fordham University.


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request