Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to October 22, 2007

Staff and Submission Deadlines









 

Staff and Submission Deadlines

INSIDE FORDHAM

Publisher
Albert Checcio
Vice President for Development and University Relations

Executive Editor
Catherine S. Spencer
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications
Bob Howe

Editor
Victor M. Inzunza

Assistant Editor
Patrick Verel

Staff Writers
Janet Sassi, Gina Vergel

Contributing Writers
Julie Bourbon, Scott Kwiatkowski,
Joseph T. Lienhard, S.J., Maja Tarateta

Contributing Photographers
Ryan Brenizer, Michael Dames, Vincent Dusovic, Bruce Gilbert,
Victor M. Inzunza, Ken Levinson, Janet Sassi, Leo Sorel,
Chris Taggart, Gina Vergel

Published September through June by Development and University Relations, News and Media Relations Bureau, Fordham University, 888 7th Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10019. Editor: Victor M. Inzunza. Phone (212) 636-7576; fax (212) 765-2976; email: INSIDEFORDH@fordham.edu.

INSIDE FORDHAM PUBLICATION DATES
Submission Deadline Cover Date

Mon., Oct. 29
School Closed Nov. 22 through 25 (Thanksgiving)
Mon., Nov. 19

Mon., Nov. 26
School Closed Dec. 21 through 31 (Christmas)
Mon, Dec. 17

Mon., Jan. 7 Mon., Jan 24

Mon., Jan. 21 Mon., Feb. 11

Tue., Feb. 12 Mon., Mar. 3

Mon., Feb 25 Mon. Mar 17

Mon., Feb 25
Founder’s Day Issue
Mon. Mar. 31

Mon., Mar. 10 Mon., Mar. 31

Mon., Mar. 24
School Closed April 4 through 7 (Easter)
Mon., Apr. 14

Mon., Apr. 28
Special Commencement Issue
Fri., May 16

Mon., June 9

Mon., June 30


More Top Stories in this issue:

Return to Top Stories index


Return to Inside Fordham home page

Copyright © 2006, Fordham University.


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request