Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to News

Inside Fordham Staff and Submission Deadlines









 
 

Staff and Submission Deadlines

INSIDE FORDHAM

Published by Fordham University
News and Media Relations Bureau
888 Seventh Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Publisher
Roger Milici
Interim Vice President for Development and University Relations

Executive Editor
Catherine S. Spencer
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications
Bob Howe

Editor
Joseph McLaughlin
phone (212) 636-7576
fax (212) 765-2976
e-mail: jwmclaughlin@fordham.edu

Assistant Editor
Patrick Verel

Senior Staff Writer
Janet Sassi

Staff Writers
Chris Gosier, Gina Vergel

Contributing Photographers
Michael Dames, Bruce Gilbert, Ken Levinson,
Chris Taggart, John Wehr

2010-2011 INSIDE FORDHAM PUBLICATION DATES
   
Submission Deadline Cover Date

Mon., Jan. 24 Mon., Feb. 14

Mon., Feb. 7 Mon., Feb. 28

Tues., Feb. 22 Mon. Mar. 14

Mon., Mar. 7 Mon., Mar. 28

Tues., Mar. 22 Mon., April 11

Mon., April 4 Tues., April 26

Mon., April 18 Mon., May 9

Mon., May 2 Sat., May 21

Mon., May 16 Mon., June 6

Mon., July 18 Mon., Aug. 8

   
 
   
 
   

More Top Stories in this issue:

Return to Top Stories index


Return to Inside Fordham home page

Copyright © 2011, Fordham University.


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request