Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Media Relations Contacts

Office of Marketing and Communications
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: news@fordham.edu

Bob Howe, Senior Director of Communications
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-6538
e-mail: howe@fordham.edu

Gina Vergel, Assistant Director of Communications
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-6534
e-mail: gvergel@fordham.edu

Janet Sassi, Editor, Inside Fordham and Assistant Director
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7577
e-mail: fallersassi@fordham.edu

Patrick Verel, Assistant Editor, Inside Fordham
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7790
e-mail: verel@fordham.edu

Tom Stoelker, Senior Staff Writer
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7576
e-mail: tstoelker@fordham.edu

Joanna Mercuri, Staff Writer
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7175
e-mail: klimaski@fordham.edu

Chris Gosier, Special Projects Writer
News and Media Relations Bureau
(646) 312-8267
e-mail: gosier@fordham.edu

Rachel Roman, Communications Assistant
News and Media Relations Bureau
(212) 636-7013
e-mail: rroman7@fordham.edu or insidefordh@fordham.edu

 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request