Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Media Services
A service of Instructional Technology Academic computing (ITAC), Media Services provides technical support for faculty and staff in their audio-visual and classroom technology needs. This includes support for Smart ClassroomsVideo Conferencing, and university wide sponsored events. See our Policy & Procedures for specific information. Media Services is integral in the planning, design and implementation of newly constructed and renovated classrooms. Media Services will meet with the administrators and faculty to determine the specific needs of teaching space.


  For the latest news on upgraded technology in classrooms and other campus spaces,  please take a look at the "Campus Upgrades" section of the Inside Fordham IT newsletter.
 

 
Contact Information 
Jerry Green, Director
jgreen@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6312
(718) 817-4522
 
Francis Katai, Assistant Director
katai@fordham.edu
(718) 817-4172


 
 
 
 
Rose Hill Lincoln Center Westchester
Rafael DeLeon
Technical Assistant
rdeleon@fordham.edu
(718) 817-4170
Rien Chy
Technical Assistant
chy@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6313
Robert Blanchette
Technical Supervisor
rblanchette@fordham.edu
(914) 367-3177
     
Nicola Terzulli
Evening & Weekend Manager
nterzulli@fordham.edu
(718) 817-4170


Katherine Motush
Technical Assistant for Classrooms/
Evening Manager
motush@fordham.edu
(212) 636-6313
 
     







 

 

 

 

 

 



Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request