Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


University Marketing and Communications Staff

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Catherine (Kate) Spencer, (212) 636-6522

caspencer@fordham.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Iris Mapson, (212) 636-6530

mapson@fordham.edu

 

Marketing, Print Publications, Web Design, eCommunication

 

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

James (Jim) Kempster, (212) 636-6695

jkempster@fordham.edu

 

Project Managers

Jessica Baker, (212) 636-7656

jebaker@fordham.edu

Undergraduate Colleges and Admissions

UGA, FCRH, FCLC, Gabelli, Financial Aid, Enrollment, Provost

 

Marjorie (Maggie) Coyne, (212) 636-6539

coyne@fordham.edu

Special Events and Projects

Westchester, Summer Program, PCS, Library, Athletics

 

Amanda Hickey Gibson, (212) 636-7585

ahickey@fordham.edu

Alumni and Development Communications

iModules, Alumni and Parent eNewsletters, Annual Fund, Gift Planning, Athletic Development

 

Noreen Rafferty, (212) 636-6991

nrafferty@fordham.edu

Student Services, President’s Office, VP Mission and Ministry

Student Affairs, Career Services, Resident Life, IT, Security, Campus Ministry, Center for Teaching Excellence

 

Sara Price Pardy, (212) 636-6992

spardy1@fordham.edu

Graduate Schools, Centers and Institutes

GBA, GRE, GSAS, GSE, GSS, Law, Centers & Institutes, WFUV

 

Designers

John Haubrich, (212) 636-7905

haubrich@fordham.edu

 

Sheila Ross, ext. 6540

sross@fordham.edu

 

Melanie (Mel) Teagle, (212) 636-6524

teagle@fordham.edu

 

Nicole Weinbrom, (212) 636-6512

weinbrom@fordham.edu

 

Editors

Ryan Stellabotte, (212) 636-6537

stellabotte@fordham.edu

Senior Editor, FORDHAM Magazine

 

Rachel Buttner, (212) 636-6536

buttner@fordham.edu

 

Miles Doyle, (212) 636-8810

doyle@fordham.edu

 

Production

Michael Foley, (212) 636-6808

mifoley@fordham.edu

Alumni Communications and Electronic Production

 

Ray Acosta, (212) 636-6533

emacosta@fordham.edu

Print Production Manager

 


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request