Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Back to Student Veterans

Points of Contact for the Military Community at Fordham









Points of Contact for the Military Community at Fordham

Staff:

Michael Gillan
Co-Chair of FordhamVets Task Group and Associate Vice President for Lincoln Center
gillan@fordham.edu


Tom Murphy
Director of the Human Resiliency Institute at Fordham
tom@reclaimingthesky.com


Lynne O’Connell
Fordham University Veteran Entry Advisor and Assistant Dean of Admissions for PCS/FCLS
yoconnell@fordham.edu


Anne Treantafeles
Fordham’s Veterans Entry Adviser
atreantafele@fordham.edu


Peter Vaughan
Co-Chair of FordhamVets Task Group and Dean of the Graduate School of Social Service
vaughan@fordham.edu



Students:

Daniel Hodd
President of Armed Forces Group
daniel.j.hodd@gmail.com


Dawn Jolly
Fordham Career Ambassador and Female Veterans/Women in the Military Advocate
dawnkjolly@gmail.com


Gary Kucinich
gkucinich@fordham.edu


Steve Moylan
smoylan@fordham.edu


James Thomas
jthomas34@fordham.edu



Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request