Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Lincoln Center Liturgical Schedule

Liturgical schedulE

Day and Time 


Location
 
Sunday Eucharist
5:15  p.m.
*On the following Sundays, a Fordham Jesuit priest will preside at the mass at St. Paul the Apostle Church.
        Sunday, September 14, 2014
          Sunday, October 12, 2014
          Sunday, November 9, 2014
          Sunday, December 14, 2015
          Sunday, January 18, 2015
          Sunday, February 8, 2015
          Sunday, February 18, 2015
          Sunday, March 1, 2015
          Sunday, April 12, 2015
          Sunday, May 10, 2015
          Friday, May 15, 2015.  Baccalaureate Mass
St. Paul the Apostle Church (60th & Columbus)
 
Additionally, on the following Sundays, mass will be held at 5:15 p.m. in the Bl. Rupert Mayer, SJ Chapel (LL 221)
        Sunday, September 28, 2014
        Sunday, October 26, 2014
        Sunday, November 23, 2014
        Sunday, January 25, 2015
        Sunday, February 22, 2015
        Sunday, April 26, 2015




Weekday Eucharist
12:15 p.m. Bl. Rupert Mayer, SJ Chapel (LL 221)
 
Reconciliation Service
By appointment Call x6267

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request