Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 






Campus Ministry Resident Ministers

 

  Mr. Paul francis
Finlay Hall
McGinley Center 205A; Phone: 718-817-4506; Fax: 718-817-4505; e-mail: pfrancis@fordham.edu
  Mr.John Gownley
Queens Court
University Church; Phone: 718-817-3215; Fax: 718-817-4505; e-mail: jgownley@fordham.edu
Ms. erin Hoffman
LaLande Hall

McGinley Center 206; Phone: 718-817-4509; e-mail: ehoffman12@fordham.edu
   
Mr. Conor L. O'Kane
Queens Court 
McGinley 205B; Phone:718-817-1272; e-mail: cokane3@fordham.edu
  Ms. emily wilant
LaLande Hall
McGinley 205E; Phone:718-817-0883; e-mail: wilant@fordham.edu  

  Ms. Kathryn Anderson
LaLande Hall

University Church 1, Phone: 718-817-0855 e-mail: kanderson26@fordham.edu       




Campus Ministry Resident Priests

 

 
 
Fr. Martin CHase, sj
O'Hare Hall
Dealy Hall 540; Phone: 718-817-4198; E-mail: chase@fordham.edu
  Fr. john denniston
Salice-Conley Hall
Duane Library 138; Phone: 718-817-3257; E-mail: denniston@fordham.edu
 
Fr. Philip A. Florio, S.J.
Master of Jogues Hall-Martyr's Court
McGinley Center 104; Phone: 718-817-4503; E-mail: pflorio2@fordham.edu
  Fr. Robert Grimes, sj
McMahon Hall
Lowenstein 821-C; Phone: 212-636-6300; E-mail: rgrimes@fordham.edu
  Fr. Aloysius Kelley, sj
O'Hare Hall
Administration Building 226; Phone: 718-817-1000; E-mail: balkelley@fordham.edu
  Fr. joseph koterski, sj
Master of Queens Court
Collins Hall 117; Phone: 718-817-3291; E-mail: koterski@fordham.edu
  Msgr. joseph quinn
Campbell Hall
Administration Building South 103; Phone: 718-817-3012; E-mail: jgquinn@fordham.edu  
Fr. Patrick Ryan, SJ
Walsh Hall
Faber Hall 255; Phone: 718-817-4747; E-mail: ryansj@fordham.edu
 
Fr. Gregory Waldrop, sj
Tierney Hall 
Faculty Memorial Hall 441; Phone: 718-817-0633; E-mail: gwaldrop@fordham.edu

 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request