Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 

Ig Soc Ig Soc

The Chairs of the Society

  Chair of the Ignatian Society


Tyler G.I. Kline '11
Fordham College at Rose Hill 
Studying Theology and History
Baltimore, Maryland
tkline@fordham.edu
  Vice Chair (Socius)

Jen Portillo '11
Fordham College at Rose Hill
Studying English, History and American Catholic Studies
Houston, Texas
jportillo@fordham.edu 
  Vice Chair (Treasurer)

Keyne Rice '12
Fordham College at Rose Hill
Scranton, Pennslyvania
rice@fordham.edu 
  Assistant Chair for Fellows

Frank Coffey '12
Fordham College at Rose Hill
Studying International Political Economics
Amsterdam, New York
coffey@fordham.edu
  Assistant Chair for Service

Valerie Grant '11
Fordham College at Rose Hill
Studying Philosophy 
Aiken, South Carolina
vgrant@fordham.edu
  Assistant Chair for Spirituality


John Byrd '13
Fordham College at Rose Hill
Boston, MA
jbyrd@fordham.edu
  Jesuit Advisor


Brad Held, SJ
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Studying Philosophy
Slinger, Wisconsin
bheld@fordham.edu

 


 



Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request