Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York

Back to Introduction

University Administrators

University Administrators
Rev. Joseph M. McShane, S.J., President
Dr. Brian J. Byrne, Vice President for Lincoln Center
Mr. Roger Milici, Vice President for Development & University Relations
Dr. Stephen Freedman, Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Gray, Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
Mr. John J. Lordan, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Msgr. Joseph Quinn, Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Mr. Frank Simio, Vice President for Finance
Dr. Frank Sirianni, Vice President for Information Technology
Dr. Peter A. Stace, Vice President for Enrollment
Ms. Margaret Ball, Esq., University Secretary

Academic Deans
The academic deans are responsible for the administration of all programs within their designated school or college. This includes the selection and evaluation of faculty and staff as well as maintaining the quality of curriculum and services. The deans’ offices of the various schools and colleges are where students can get valuable information and assistance on a variety of topics, including academic advising from faculty, majors, programs, college requirements, and adding and dropping courses.

Dr. John Harrington, Dean of Faculty in Arts & Sciences, and
Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education
Rev. Robert R. Grimes, S.J., Dean, Fordham College at Lincoln Center
Dr. Nancy Busch, Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. C. Colt Anderson, Dean, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education
Dr. Isabelle Frank, Dean, Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Dr. David A. Gautschi, Dean, Graduate School of Business Administration
Dr. James Hennessy, Dean, Graduate School of Education
Dr. Michael Latham, Fordham College at Rose Hill
Dr. Donna Rapaccioli, Dean, Gabelli School of Business
Mr. Michael M. Martin, Esq., Dean, Law School
Dr. Debra McPhee, Dean, Graduate School of Social Services

Student Affairs Deans
The Student Affairs Deans are broadly responsible for the educational experience of students outside of the classroom, for the provision of a variety of essential services and for the administration of many of the programs described in the Student Affairs section of this handbook.

Ms. Michele C. Burris, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Mr. Gregory Pappas, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/ Dean of Student Services
Mr. Christopher Rodgers, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/ Dean of Students at Rose Hill
Mr. Keith Eldredge, Dean of Students at Lincoln Center

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request